We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place in Off-Season”
other travelers have booked this property
terrace with beautiful sea view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
terrace with beautiful sea view
terrace with beautiful sea view terrace with beautiful sea view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
terrace with beautiful sea view
terrace with beautiful sea view
terrace with beautiful sea view
garden entrance
garden
garden
entrance path
view to garden
view to garden
first bathroom
first bathroom
second bathroom
well-equipped kitchen
beach Santa Reparata in front of the house
sea in front of the house
beach Santa Reparata
spring
spring
sunset from the terrace
sunset from the terrace
view from terrace
sunset from the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Santa Teresa Gallura, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
von_miele...
Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Place in Off-Season”
Reviewed May 17, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoyed our stay at the Holidays Beach Flat a lot. The flat is very tastefully decorated and newly renovated. Breakfast and dinner on one of the two terraces in the sun has been a delight. The area around Santa Reparata is beautiful and the restaurants in nearby Santa Teresa Gallura are very good. Maria Lucia was a very attentive and helpful host. We were the only guests on the ground floor of this three story building and enjoyed the peacefulness of the place. However when there are more parties in the building (above or next door) - particularly during the main season - you will hear voices and walking clearly. There are no heating facilities in the flat so during rainy weather or cold it will be less comfortable to stay indoors. This is not unusual for mediterranean holiday places but you should take this situation into account.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
summer009...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“An amazing holiday ”
Reviewed November 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed in this place for a week in the month of June. The flat is in the perfect location for a relaxing and nice holiday. The proximity to the beach is definitely the highlight of the apartment. It is newly furnished and has all the comforts needed for a pleasant stay. My favorite part was the terrace from which I was able to enjoy breath taking sunsets while having a drink. I'd definitely recommend this place. Also a huge thank to the landlord for being always available. Will surely book here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcel B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 1, 2018
I am very sorry to read your comment as this is not true. Mr marcel spilled some bleach on the 4 towels provided and these cannot be used anymore. I had to throw away the towels but I did not charge him anything for the inconvenience. All my reviews are always positive as I truly care about my visitors and theirs needs. I payed the same attention for Mr Marcel and I'm sorry to read words that do not correspond to the facts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martina R
Flensburg, Germany
2 reviews
Reviewed September 22, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2018
Thanks Martina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gabriele5...
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2018
Thank You
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kronschna...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2018
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
katharina...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 11, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Thank you Katharina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing