We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (982)
Filter reviews
982 results
Traveler rating
587
294
69
25
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
294
69
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool palm trees salt water set menu main building dirt track beautiful hotel our honeymoon half board unmade road beautiful grounds shuttle service daily shuttle bottle of prosecco pools are lovely family suite large pool
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 982 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2018

The resort is lovely, although a little tired in places like the tennis courts. The breakfast was pretty standard compared to other hotels we have stayed in. The bistro food we had on our first night was terrible! We ordered the vegetable lasagne and ravioli dish. Which were £12 and £14 each, the lasagne was a small square that tasty and looked like a microwave meal (no garnish or salad or anything with it) the ravioli was not much better. We decided not to eat at the hotel after this and travelled into Pula and surrounding areas after that meal on the first night.
Also be aware that the road connecting the hotel from the main road is terrible! Really potholed and old.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank samsmith92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2018

All the team at Costa dei Fiori now feel like old friends and this latest visit did not disappoint.

At times the October weather was a little more like Yorkshire than Sardinia, but everyone and everything here more than make up for it. C de F is the perfect place to relax and reinvigorate, the rain was warm and the food just gets better!

This was our fifth visit in three years and we are just looking at booking for next year which, I think, says everything!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JeffF1732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2018

This hotel has a wonderfull friendly staff which realy made us feel welcome. We were given a free up grade to a bigger modern room. The breakfast offert plenty of variety and good coffees. We relaxt in the infinity pool and in the peacefull gardens.

Room tip: we liked our room at the first floor for the great view over the garden and towards the beautifull illuminated swimming pool
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Simon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

this is what you are looking for when you want a quiet location, adjacent to a quiet beach with two large pools, clean rooms and great dinners. We booked via Citalia as all inclusive room, flight, transfers, and half board. great vfm, the restaurant manager was outstanding, she alone was 10/10, but all round service. if you do not want to travel, make sure you have plenty of sun tan lotion and reading matter. Chill-out big time.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank terryfuller2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

Once again we traveled from New York and Germany to this enchanting hotel for our 2nd Annual Yoga Retreat with 23 participants for 2 weeks. The grounds are spectacular; complete with two pools, one infinity pool overlooking the ocean. Each morning we practiced yoga on the beautiful veranda followed by a gourmet buffet breakfast. Each evening we dined under the stars on their spectacular patio served by the friendliest and most accommodating staff. The food was delicious and beautifully prepared with options for every palette.
The entire staff is warm and welcoming; their sole purpose is to insure that each guest has an amazing experience.

Conveniently located within minutes of the most beautiful beaches and quaint towns; this resort is one we will continue to return to year after year.
If your looking for a space to unplug, recharge and renew in the lap of luxury without the huge price tag; this hotel is for you.
Our thanks to all who made our experience a memorable one. We are rebooking for 2019 and all are welcome!!
Namaste
Denise Danton Nizzare and Donna Danton

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank dnizzare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews