We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mare Pineta(Santa Margherita di Pula)
$184
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Forte Village Resort - Villa del Parco(Santa Margherita di Pula)
Book now, pay at stay
$1,626
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,904/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forte Village - Hotel Il Castello(Santa Margherita di Pula)
Book now, pay at stay
$963
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,089/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
$674
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $776/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forte Village Resort - Le Palme(Santa Margherita di Pula)
$760
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $885/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Flamingo(Santa Margherita di Pula)
Free cancellation until 05/27
Book now, pay at stay
$182
$169
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forte Village Resort - Il Borgo(Santa Margherita di Pula)
$888
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,034/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forte Village Resort - Le Dune(Santa Margherita di Pula)
$2,099
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $2,582/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Forte Village Resort - Royal Pineta(Santa Margherita di Pula)
Book now, pay at stay
$942
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $1,143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Is Morus Relais(Santa Margherita di Pula)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (878)
Filter reviews
878 results
Traveler rating
514
274
65
19
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
514
274
65
19
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolpalm treessalt waterpetrol stationmain buildingset menudirt trackour honeymoonbeautiful hotelhalf boardminute drivelarge poolbeautiful groundsfamily suitean alternativesea watershuttle bus
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 878 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Fantastic place to relax with lovely clean pools. Half Board meant that we were so full after dinner we needed to sleep it off! Beautiful beaches only a short drive away. Not much nightlife close by especially out of season but perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday. Thank you to all the lovely staff there for a great holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuyBono
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELCOSTADEIFIORI, Direttore at Hotel Costa dei Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for describing your relaxing holiday and for the nice review.
We hope to see you soon in Sardinia.
Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We had stay in the hotel and spent 6 nights, was our honeymoon. The hotel is very peaceful, very kind and helpfull staff, with a nice pool. Only problem i think that the rooms should be soundproofed properly brcause u can hear all the noises from neighbour rooms. Thank you Costa dei Fiori for the nice stay and thank you Danielle for your help and kindness in the restaurant, good luck to you!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorrene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELCOSTADEIFIORI, Direttore at Hotel Costa dei Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guests, thank you for the very kind review and nice words expressed about the staff.
We hope to see you soon.
Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We reached the hotel in trepidation via a dirt track, passing some large greenhouses. But when we arrived at the hotel, our worries vanished. We had a warm welcome at the reception and after signing the usual forms, we were shown the facilities and "landscape" then taken to our room by a charming trainee. All staff had a reasonable command of English, very helpful as my Italian was rusty. We stayed in the basic room which had a kingsize bed, bathroom with shower and a small but very useful sitting area. This was separated from the bedroom by a door - very useful if you have an insomniac partner! We did not have to drag our cases, a member of staff brought them a few minutes later to our room.The hotel is beautifully kept in an large garden-oasis of flowers and palm trees with two large swimming pools and a small pool for toddlers. The infinity pool next to the sea was a delight, make sure that your have a shower before you enter the warm sea water, otherwise you get told off! We only took a few meals in the hotel as we prefer to discover the restaurants in the area. The food was good and one enjoyable night we were all serenaded by a three piece band. Pula, the nearest town, is lively with many good restaurants and bars. Breakfast at the hotel was plentiful, buffet style with a selection of Sardinian delicacies as well as the usual choices.
What I really liked was the fact that neither the pools nor the gardens were crowded as there is so much space around the hotel to relax. It is only in the evening that you realise how many people are staying in the same hotel.
The members of staff were all very friendly and helpful without exception. I would like to mention especially the staff at the reception, my husband had to work during our holiday and has really appreciated the help and attention he received. Also we appreciated the dedicated work of the cleaning staff, who like an army with mops kept the terraces and reception areas spotless.
On the negative side, we had to pay for wifi connection to then internet, but it was only €10 for 24 hours usage on any number of devices. Furthermore the wifi was only available in reception and near the bar, not in the rooms.
We spent a very enjoyable week at the Costa dei Fiori. I strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thera1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELCOSTADEIFIORI, Direttore at Hotel Costa dei Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for the very kind review and for the details describing your experience in Pula.
We are planning to follow your suggestions for the wifi.
We hope to see you soon.
Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We found our Bouganvillea (basic) room a little gloomy & dank & so negotiated an upgrade to one of the suites, when it became available. The management included a 20% discount which was much appreciated as the cost would have been a bit of a stretch. This was well worth the extra, being a large room that one could look forward to returning to to relax & sleep in. The balcony was big enough to be classified as another room. I understand that the Ibiscus superior rooms, nearer the main building, are also worth the extra charge. I would encourage management to include a UK based TV channel in the rooms as BBC World News offers very little that is UK related... which of course is its remit.


The staff were unfailingly helpful & attentive, including the general manager, who twice expressed concern when he saw a queue waiting for Reception & found other staff there & then to accelerate the process.

The meals were significantly Sardinian in preparation & flavour which we enjoyed, liking to try out other cuisines. If it was not to your taste the a la carte menu was available with a price adjustment. Alcohol was reasonably priced, a beer costing 4Euros, compared with the 7Euros that we paid in the north at a hotel on the Costa Smerelda. Breakfast was an extensive offer that included consistently excellent scrambled eggs & cappucini. There was a reasonable choice for lunch with salads being generously proportioned, but the tremezzini would be most appreciated by slimmers. Service was occasionally variable but mainly reliable & always cheerful.

Both the pool at the hotel & the infinity pool on the edge of the seashore were well kept & a delight to swim in. There is a charge of 4Euros for beach towels for use on the sun-loungers & WiFi is charged in hour units. During my stay WiFi reception was patchy but reception staff were helpful & sympathetic in terms of compensation.

As the hotel is isolated hiring a car is advisable. We had an enjoyable stay in beautiful surroundings.

Room Tip: The superiore rooms & the suites are worth the extra cost.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank badge60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELCOSTADEIFIORI, Direttore at Hotel Costa dei Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for the very kind comments.
When you say "The staff were unfailingly helpful & attentive" you are giving to us the best gift and a great motivation.
thank you also for the information about the uk channels.
We hope to see you soon.
Arrivederci

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was my second visit to the hotel and you cannot fault the service and the feel of the place.
The room was spacious and relaxing with lovely toiletries,comfortable beds,and clean room.
Until we left,we were treated with such impeccable,
friendly service and the restaurant offer excellent quality food.
All the public rooms and area are gorgeous down to every detail.
Location is excellent " the place to relax "

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Persly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HOTELCOSTADEIFIORI, Direttore at Hotel Costa dei Fiori, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for visiting our "casa" the second time and for the nice words expressed about staff and friendly service. I'll tell the housekeeper the positive feedback about the room's cleanliness.
A presto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews