We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Da non perdere!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
B&B Soleesale e Appartamenti per Vacanze
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuseppe c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (269)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 269 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silviafissore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaolaT_76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sostbuczolich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiara5_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Santa Margherita di Pula
1.6 mi away
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
Hotel Costa dei Fiori
#2 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
873 reviews
3.2 mi away
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bouganville
Forte Village Resort - Hotel Bou...
#4 of 14 in Santa Margherita di Pula
296 reviews
1.4 mi away
B&B La Villetta
B&B La Villetta
#2 of 8 in Santa Margherita di Pula
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
B&B Fiore
B&B Fiore
#1 of 43 in Pula
280 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Rurale Orti di Nora
Hotel Rurale Orti di Nora
#3 of 8 in Santa Margherita di Pula
79 reviews
3.2 mi away
B&B Al Sole di Pula
B&B Al Sole di Pula
#5 of 43 in Pula
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Soleesale e Appartamenti per Vacanze? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Soleesale e Appartamenti per Vacanze

Address: Via san Michele 21, 09010 Santa Margherita di Pula, Pula, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Cagliari > Pula > Santa Margherita di Pula
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Santa Margherita di Pula
Price Range: $56 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Soleesale is a peaceful, quiet and relaxing atmosphere surrounded by nature in a large flower garden. A place to take a romantic getaway, a trip with friends or family. The rooms are colorful, cheerful and cozy, each one has its own terrace overlooking the garden with a beautiful sea view. They are equipped with all comforts and amenities include a washing machine, barbecue facilities and a library. We are 6 km from the town of Pula with every comfort and service and in the vicinity of the most beautiful beaches of the coast (Nora, Pinus Village, La Pineta, Chia, Tuerredda, Piscinni, Cala saffron). Soleesale b & b is born from my passion for the travel. Travelling is open heart, soul and arms to the world. I opened my home and I do my best to accommodate travelers and make them feel "at home" .. we are all one ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and HostelWorld so you can book your B&B Soleesale e Appartamenti per Vacanze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Soleesale e Appartamenti Per Vacanze Sardinia/Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing