We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5 JOURS DE REVE DANS CETTE PETITE ILE MAGNIFIQUE”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Le terrazze isola di Sant'Antioco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avons eu la chambre GIRASOLE, spacieuse, climatisé qui donne sur la terrasse. Je vous la conse...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 88 of 88 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teoghiri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carlo g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lauretta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anna_RiccardoBs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sant'Antioco hotels
5.4 mi away
Camping Tonnara
Camping Tonnara
#2 of 9 in Sant'Antioco
192 reviews
5.2 mi away
Mercury Boutique Hotel
Mercury Boutique Hotel
#1 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
231 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel I Colori
Hotel I Colori
#3 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Il Melangolo
Il Melangolo
#11 of 28 in Sant'Antioco
83 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Solki
Hotel Solki
#2 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
86 reviews
4 mi away
Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta
Agriturismo Sa Ruscitta
#3 of 28 in Sant'Antioco
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le terrazze isola di Sant'Antioco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le terrazze isola di Sant'Antioco

Address: Giovanni Gentile 29, 09017 Sant'Antioco, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Carbonia-Iglesias > Isola di Sant Antioco > Sant'Antioco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Specialty Lodging in Sant'Antioco
Price Range: $67 - $73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B & B, with separate entrance from the rest of the house has 3 double bedrooms with bathroom, very spacious and bright colors. During the summer breakfast is served under the gazebo, in one of two beautiful terraces one overlooking the sea, adorned with various flowers and Mediterranean plants and if time permits, we have a large kitchen with a reading corner with books and leaders of Sardinia. The B & B is located 300 meters from the historic center, the Basilica, the Catacombs, ethnographic museum, library, bar newsstand, tobacco shop and small grocery stores Every morning for lovers of Italian breakfast we serve, espresso or cappuccino and croissants, but also tea, biscuits, jam, Nutella, yogurt and seasonal fruit. Often guests will be delighted by household products, cakes, sweets and cakes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Le terrazze isola di Sant'Antioco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Terrazze Isola Di Sant'Antioco Italy - Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing