We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo”
Review of Hotel Martinelli

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Martinelli
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Sant'Antioco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 18, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank leleclio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (81)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 81 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mgm1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank venet0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank silvano62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ELENA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ALIGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sant'Antioco
3.8 mi away
Mercury Boutique Hotel
Mercury Boutique Hotel
#1 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
226 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Maladroxia
Hotel Maladroxia
#3 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
95 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel I Colori
Hotel I Colori
#5 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Solki
Hotel Solki
#2 of 11 in Sant'Antioco
85 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hotel Luci Del Faro
Hotel Luci Del Faro
#2 of 6 in Calasetta
273 reviews
6.7 mi away
Tupei Resort
Tupei Resort
#5 of 6 in Calasetta
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Martinelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Martinelli

Address: Via Golfo di Palmas | Maladroxia, 09017 Sant'Antioco, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Carbonia-Iglesias > Isola di Sant Antioco > Sant'Antioco
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Sant'Antioco
Price Range: $68 - $68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Martinelli 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Martinelli Hotel is located on the island of Sant'Antioco in the south-west of Sardinia, in an antique village in front of Maladroxia beach. The restaurant terrace boasts a marvellous seascape on the bay, thirty years of experience worldwide make the creations of our Chef Corrado Martinelli a memory you will not forget to share.....Our exquisite rooms, 19 double-rooms and 5 single-rooms, stylishly furnished and include your own fridge-bar, tv, telephone, air- conditioning, offer you the comforts of home. A vacation in freedom, only a few minutes from the small town of Sant'Antioco.... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Martinelli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Martinelli Sant'Antioco, Italy - Sardinia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing