We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, nice outdoor parts”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
porch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
9 reviews
porch
pool
lounge
garden
garden
porch
porch
garden
bedroom
lounge
pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Porto Rotondo, Province of Olbia-Tempio, Sardinia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gery A
Smolyan, Bulgaria
1 review
“Perfect location, nice outdoor parts”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

We had a really lovely holiday at this apartment. The terrace towards the garden, where our son could safely play and the location of the residence were fantastic.
We recommend it to families with children as everything is at walking distance!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
louisa241...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Nice apartment in porto rotondo. Everything you need for your holiday! Close to the centre of town so everything is within a few minutes walk. Clean (but cold!) pool my little boy loved playing in. Great to have a parking space too.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joosdv
Driebergen, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good location, bit tired”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We stayed for one week. The location is perfect close to everything. The appartment has a spacious livingroom and good outdoor space. A few minor points: the kitchen and bathroom are tiny and could do with a make-over. There are no wineglasses, only lemonade glasses which is a bit strange for a winedrinking country like Italy. The beds of the bunkbed are hard and uncomfortable. There is no airco only one fan. Beware of the WiFi, If you use up more than 3gb you have to pay extra however there is no way of knowing how much you used. We payed 18€ extra. This is not mentioned in the description of the appartment and so a bit misleading. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Nice staff, location, swimmingpool, outdoor space
Liked least: Having to pay extra for wifi
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 9, 2015
Dear Josy
Thanks for your review.
I'm sorry if the bunk bed was uncomfortable for you. We changed the bunk bed and the mattresses in 2014. We chose mattresses for normal stiffness because usually guests do not like the mattresses too soft.
As for the kitchen and bathroom were also renewed in 2013.
For web surfing, the service was added in May 2015, and when you booked it was not expected among the amenities of the house and it has not been paid by you in the rental price. Anyway we decided to offer 3 gigabytes free surfing for guests and ask a little extra fee in case of exceeded.
As for the wine glasses, you're right and we will buy them.
Thanks again for having stayed in our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
534patric...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“What a pretty apartment complex”
Reviewed July 6, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Immaculate apartment and stunning gardens and pool. Staff all very helpful. Tha Marina each evening for dinner and a stroll just was around the corner. Lovely beach a couple of minutes away and other beaches a short drive. Excellent supermarket along the road. A great central location and only 20 mins drive to the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: setting of the property pool and gardens
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire S
L'isle Sur La Sorgue
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 28, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2018
Dear Claire
thank you for the review and for your suggestions.
Giorgia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
7fred6
Fontaine-la-Mallet, France
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2017
Dear Frédéric

thank you for your review. You have been very nice guests! I hope to meet you in other time if you decide to come again. My best wishes
Giorgia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DIANA C
Rimini, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 24, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing