We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
L'Ea di Lavru
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Don Diego(Porto San Paolo)
$368
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borgo di Campagna(Porto San Paolo)(Great Value!)
$81
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Hotel Porto San Paolo(Porto San Paolo)(Great Value!)
$122
$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$347
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Appartamenti Istana(Porto Istana)
$42
B&B.it
View Deal
Hotel Daniel(Olbia)(Great Value!)
$80
$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Speraesole(Olbia)(Great Value!)
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Debili(San Teodoro)
$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel San Paolo(Porto San Paolo)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveler rating
427
74
5
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
74
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownertavolara islandbeautiful islandolbia airportinterior designguide bookthese apartmentswonderful apartmentbig thankssecret beachfantastic locationcare and attentionunique experiencea wonderful stayapartment complexexcellent holidaygrazie mille
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 510 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2014

We stayed in the apartment n°3, we had a beautiful view on the Tavolara island and the sea, the place was very clean and nicely decorated. The place is near several nice beaches that Flavio will recommend you. We enjoyed our holidays at Ea di Lavru thanks to the great sence of hospitality of the owner Flavio who took a good care of us and made us feel like home, we will definetly come back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

What can I say - it was simply amazing. We had Apartment Nr. 4, a chic furnished 3 room place, all finished with an astonishing attention to detail. The view in the morning includes the sea and the beautiful Isola Tavolara. The owner, Flavio, is charming, courteous, helpfull and always contactable. He supports the vacation in every manner he can: ideas for the day, restaurants, cafés, ... . If anything does not meet your expectations, Flavio is anxious to improve his service.

After all I have to say that that we hat a wonderful time in Sardinia are definitly thinking about coming back. My parents already followed my advice and already obtained an offer.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SebboKlein23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

L'Ea Di Lavru is EXCELLENT! My husband and I spent a week in apartment 11 which is gorgeous, it has been designed beautifully and to a very high standard-Top Quality! Everything we needed was there and it has a beautiful court yard with a table and chairs that gets the evening sun. The complex is kept clean and maintained to a very high standard with beautiful flowers and vegetation all around! There is also a fantastic view of Mount Tavolara! Flavio is an extraordinary host and is passionate about L'Ea di Lavru and his guests! He gave us all the advice and guidance we needed for our holiday like where to find fresh bread, a great cup of Ginseng Coffee, a 360•c smile boat excursion and many more wonderful things to do in Sardinia! I haven't stopped talking about my wonderful relaxed time there and I can't stop recommending it to friends and family. We shall certainly visit again! Thanks so much Flavio, Alex and Jake :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Second time spending our holiday at L'Ea di Lavru.We stayed in apartment 1 this year(last year was apartment 5),both apartments (like the others we have visited) are very comfortable and well equipped offering a fantastic view on Tavolara .
No doubt this is the place to be to enjoy Sardinia thanks to Flavio's tips , advices and kindness(best places to visit,the facilities in the surroundings...minutely listed and detailed in his guide).
We enjoyed once more our stay and look forward to coming back soon!
Thank you Flavio!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Just returned after a week stay with the family, and we had a truly wonderful, memorable experience. Great property, five star surroundings, and a very safe environment, especially with the kids.
Flavio, the owner, was a terrific guide and support on advising upon day trips, and accessing the local attractions.
Managed to see some beautiful beaches because of Flavio's excellent knowledge of the area including restaurants, bakeries, and gelaterias. Being there over the Easter period, Flavio made sure we tried the italian specialities made over this period.
Will definitely keep on returning to this place!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irfan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews