We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Cala Gonone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
Thank anna l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (635)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

541 - 547 of 635 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maria luisa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vittoria P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sabrina g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le stanze lontane dalla piscina
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PAMELOCagliari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank patrizia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cala Gonone
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
#3 of 20 in Cala Gonone
581 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Nettuno
Hotel Nettuno
#1 of 20 in Cala Gonone
286 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nuraghe Arvu
Hotel Nuraghe Arvu
#8 of 20 in Cala Gonone
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Cala Gonone Beach Village
Cala Gonone Beach Village
#5 of 20 in Cala Gonone
1,194 reviews
0.4 mi away
Bue Marino Hotel
Bue Marino Hotel
#10 of 20 in Cala Gonone
318 reviews
57.1 mi away
Airone Hotel
Airone Hotel
#1 of 22 in Baia Sardinia
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort

Address: Viale Bue Marino, 08022 Cala Gonone, Dorgali, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Nuoro > Dorgali > Cala Gonone
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cala Gonone
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Cala Gonone
#1 Luxury Hotel in Cala Gonone
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cala Gonone
Price Range: $126 - $361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE HOTEL This beautiful hotel has 36 rooms designed with architectural consideration to blend with the breathtaking stunning unaltered rugged coastline and mountains which surrounds Cala Gonone. We have many facilities catering for adults and a children’s club with a skilled staff which are ready to entertain you and cater to you and your families every need. LOCATION Our location has spectacular views over to the Gulf of Orosei; there is a large garden adjacent to a beautiful park that extends down to the beach. Our hotel is located in the center of Cala Gonone and allows you to walk to all points of interest. DISTANCE FROM THE SEA The Park Club Resort is just 300 meters from the sea and is easily reached by foot or by complimentary shuttle service. HOTEL ROOMS Our Rooms are elegantly furnished in a Mediterranean style; they all have air conditioning, TV Led 32", minibar, telephone, hairdryer, safe, veranda and bathroom. The option of 3rd and 4th beds may be “bunk beds” EQUIPMENT AND SERVICES -Restaurant with air-conditioned indoor and outdoor covered veranda and TV area. - Central pool bar with a piano bar. - Brand new swimming pool, - Playground for children - Shuttle bus which connects the complex with the beach. - WI-FI ZONE GRATIS AT THE POOL BAR AND RECEPTION AREA Breakfast, lunch and dinner buffet. THE BEACH The beach is a fine mixture of sand and gravel interspersed with pink rocks, making the beach a beautiful place to be, The Parco Blu Club Resort has a reserved area where you are able to relax and enjoy our comfortable deckchairs, and sit quietly under our accommodating umbrellas. There is also a Children’s area with fun and games waiting. EXCLUSIVE AGREEMENTS we can offer excursions at exclusive prices for our customers, we can offer boat trips and mini cruises or you can rent a boat and drive yourself to the famous beaches of Cala Sisine, Cala Luna and Cala Mariolu. CHILDREN Club 3 / 10 years Special area within the playground Rich daily program of animation TEENS Club 10/13 years Dance and fun and entertainment, role playing and interaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parco Blu Hotel
Parco Blu Club Hotel Resort Cala Gonone, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing