We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
100
91
37
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
100
91
37
6
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 240 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Pleasant, helpful reception staff. Good sized room with aircon, balcony, (free) wifi, fridge, small flat screen TV.
Just a few steps from the seafront where there are boat trips etc. Substantial help yourself buffet breakfast.
Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martyngs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Hotel Pop is located right at the marina, extremely handy for doing any of the boat cruises around the beaches and coves of the coastline. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast every morning was delicious and plentiful. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. We ate in the restaurant only one evening but we were very impressed with the quality of the meals served to us.

Room tip: Rooms at the back are quiet though can be a little noisy in the morning when they are setting up the tables and chairs on the terrace
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank G0_Eagles
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend are staying for the second time at Hotel Pop, it has became our "happy place" here in Sardinia❤️
We always love to change how're E the atmosphere here is just so great it has become a must for us.
The restaurant is great ( we particularly loved the spaghetti arselle and bottarga and the delicious home made tiramisù ) but the top is definitely the staff. From reception trough bar/ restaurant and cleaning ladies everyone is so helpful, always smiling and welcoming that has made us feeling so spoilt! We are leaving tomorrow ( sad!!) however we will be definite to be back next year!
Tip: do not miss the boat trip!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Elena7484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

This is a great small hotel with excellent details. The first floor is amazing, contains a large shared balcony with a lounger and a small table. The towels are all linen and impeccable. The best is the restaurant I the hotel, are there 4 times besides breakfast-excellent.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anonymousP6716HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner spent 2 nights in this hotel facing the harbor . We checked in late with no reservation and the employees has been very kind and welcoming .
Our room was simple, very clean and extremely comfortable with a beautiful view.
Breakfast was rich , served in the terrace downstairs by lovely waiters . I bet the business is family owned and managed with love and a lot of care for the costumers .
We loved the place .
Ps a few steps from the hotel a lot of organized cruises to the most wonderful beaches in the world , check the picture !

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Orsoleone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews