We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveler rating
42
17
5
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
17
5
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 68 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

This little guesthouse is located in a lovely old building in a great location on the edge of Bosa's old town. It was a nice place to spend a couple of nights but nowhere particularly memorable. The owner is friendly & welcoming and the rooms comfortable & clean. There are some nice touches, like the little kitchen with tea & coffee making facilities and the cool boxes & umbrellas that are available to take to the beach with you. I'd have given it four stars but it was let down by the breakfast, which is served at the little trattoria next door. It's fine if you want to start the day with sticky, sweet pastries or a grilled cheese & ham sandwich but if you're looking for something a bit healthier you'll be disappointed.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank eddymaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

The place is perfectly located, simple but charming big rooms. On the floor, typical mediterranean tiles. Everything is clean and the lady at the reception is very friendly. Breakfast is included and to be taken in the cafe next to the hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank anomad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Aghinas was such a surprise right at the first moment, as we were being greeted. We felt instantly at home. That's their concept in the end and they are very successful at it. We were sad to only stay for one night as we had such a good experience. Only downside for us is the breakfast which is a bit under par with other options. Maybe most people wouldn't even complain about that.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tiago V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

We arrived in Bosa with no reservations. We checked 2 other B&Bs before we stumbled across Aghinas. What a find! Angela, the owner was the most warm and informative inn keeper we had the pleasure of meeting in 4 weeks of travel throughout Italy. Very clean and spacious room with large window for max daylight. Clean towels everyday. She recommended and booked great restaurants for us and also arranged a delightful boat trip on the river. Bosa is a great little town that has a lot to offer. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Peter F., St Augustine, FL.

  • Stayed: September 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seapete2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014

We couldn't get on line to book in advance, so just turned up. We were given the large (disability-friendly) room on the ground floor. It was fresh, clean, well-decorated and comfortable. The receptionist was very helpful (and just outside the room).

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank joansbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews