We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bello bello”
Review of B&B Nel Vicolo

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bosa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
B&B Nel Vicolo
Ranked #20 of 37 Bosa B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zanardikart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 32 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ginetta1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chiarodiluna78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ermanno p, Proprietario at B&B Nel Vicolo, responded to this reviewResponded September 1, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riccardo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tatta77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dundi58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank franz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bosa hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Sa Pischedda Bosa
1.1 mi away
Isola Rossa Resort
Isola Rossa Resort
#2 of 15 in Bosa
190 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blu B&B Bosa
Blu B&B Bosa
#1 of 37 in Bosa
144 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
S' Ammentu
S' Ammentu
#5 of 15 in Bosa
113 reviews
0.1 mi away
Corte Fiorita
Corte Fiorita
#4 of 15 in Bosa
207 reviews
1.1 mi away
Baja Romantica
Baja Romantica
#10 of 15 in Bosa
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Nel Vicolo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Nel Vicolo

Address: Via Bonaria 17, 08013 Bosa, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > Bosa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 37 B&Bs / Inns in Bosa
Price Range: $40 - $65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bed & Breakfast Nel Vicolo is situated in the heart of historical center, within walking distance from the Castle, the river Temo and the Cathedral. The B&B offers accommodation in bedrooms, well furnished, spacious and airy, with private bathroom, TV sat and air conditioning. Bed & Breakfast Nel Vicolo offers a rich traditional breakfast served in a comfortable dining room. The B&B is just 5 minutes from the sea. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
B&B Nel Vicolo Bosa, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing