We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing Summer Holliday”
Review of B&B da Anna

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B da Anna
Ranked #4 of 33 Bosa B&B and Inns
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Relaxing Summer Holliday”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

We stayed for 9 nights. Anna is very hospitable and sweet, not very fluent in English, but communication worked well. She gave us recommendations of beaches, restaurants etc when requested. She also had some beach equipment we could use. The rooms are large, clean and nicely decorated. The BnB is in walking distance of the town center, so it is quiet and easy to find a parking space. It is recommended to use a car to go to the beaches. We had a wonderful holiday here with many relaxing days in Anna's garden under the vine.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    76
    6
    1
    0
    0
See reviews for
13
51
7
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 9, 2013

The best B n B we fiume in Sardenga! The room was spotlessly clean, furnished with excellent taste, and very romantic. The host was friendly and professional. We've been to many different B n B and Anna is by far one of the top host,

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Topiino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riga, Latvia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

This is a perfect place for your stay in Bosa. Rooms are spacious, lovely and clean, breakfast is really tasty and location is perfect - a quiet neighborhood in 5-10 minutes walk to the center. But the most valuable thing you'll get here is a warm, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Anna and Claudio are a charming couple. Don't miss the opportunity to stay here!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yullee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
1 review
Reviewed May 12, 2013

The place of Anna was just great: the room was spacious, comfortable and clean, just like the bathroom. The breakfast was abundant, tasty and fresh. We also loved the garden where we could enjoy a romantic dinner under the lemon tree and surrounded by beautiful flowers. But the best part was in fact the charming and welcoming atmosphere that permeated the place, thanks to Anna and Claudio who make you feel at home and welcome just as if you were in your mother's place.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank La_Crevette_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
111 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed September 8, 2012 via mobile

A lovely house. Peaceful. With a patio garden where to have your abundant and well chosen breakfast, that includes local cheeses. Roost are tidy and spacious and very clean. A 5 to 10 minutes quiet walk to the centre.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antöniö L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

We felt really welcome at this cosy household. The room was great, like a four star hotel! Superclean, almost new, comfortable bathroom.The breakfast was better than in most hotels, and the hostess was super friendly. Real and genuine hospitality, well worth the price.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank timkrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2012

We biked around the east coast of Sardinia last summer, and had a short, but wonderful stay here! Beautiful, spotless room, delicious breakfast, even an evening snack of fruit, cheese and a dash of wine when we arrived late at night. The most helpful and sweet Sardinians we met on our trip, and we are hoping to come back very soon!

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maren321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bosa hotels
1.2 mi away
Isola Rossa Resort
Isola Rossa Resort
#2 of 15 in Bosa
152 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Sa Pischedda Bosa
0.4 mi away
Corte Fiorita
Corte Fiorita
#3 of 15 in Bosa
186 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
S' Ammentu
S' Ammentu
#5 of 15 in Bosa
109 reviews
0.4 mi away
Blu B&B Bosa
Blu B&B Bosa
#1 of 33 in Bosa
128 reviews
0.4 mi away
B&B Madalen
B&B Madalen
#5 of 33 in Bosa
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B da Anna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B da Anna

Property: B&B da Anna
Address: Via Antonio Mocci 2, 08013 Bosa, Sardinia, Italy
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Oristano > Bosa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 33 B&Bs / Inns in Bosa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You can be ensured that a warm friendly welcome awaits you on your arrival. My B&B has got 2 bedrooms which have twin beds and double bed, air conditioner, TV, Internet access, bicycle. COMMON AREA: living room, patio under the pergola. Rich continental breakfast with typical products. It is served under the pergola in the front porch. It is available washing tub and clothes airer. Family enviroment.Near twon center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your B&B da Anna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B&B Da Anna Bosa, Sardinia, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing