We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
325
29
1
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
325
29
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sandy beach perfect hosts waterfall shower old town feel so welcome bike path homemade jams free glass of wine first class service rooftop terrace easy access both sides fantastic stay local restaurants place to stay boutique hotel train station
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 358 reviews
Reviewed October 11, 2017 via mobile

Dear Alessandro and Anna!
We are so thankful for your kind and cordial atmosphere! We were given every support from you so that our holidays were unforgettable!
I can strongly recommend LaBella Trani B&B for everyone who is demanding for service and comfort.
Advantages of this place:
- the best location in Trani: sandy beach nearby and peaceful landscape
- free hotel parking lot
- hotel bicycles available
- design of the room is very cosy and stylish
-breakfast includes fresh fruits, eggs, yogurt, homemade cakes and jams. Coffee is the best I have ever tried!
- the open air terrace for rest&recreation is the fabulous design idea!
Now we have feeling that we had been in real paradise! We are planning to come back with the rest of our big family!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Alex and Anna could not have been better hosts - nothing was too much trouble and Alex's pasta and tomatoes were as good as any restaurant! Excellent position right on beach and only a few minutes from Trani. Room was great and we would recommend to friend, family and anyone willing to listen.

Room tip: Try the little kiosk on the walkway above beach (just to left of gate to Bella Trani as you come out) - panini and beer perfect for lunch time snack and very reasonably priced.
Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Emibeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

This is a superbly renovated and spotless property overlooking a sheltered beach. We arrived around
11.30pm after a day of cancelled flights, and were warmly greeted and shown around. The next morning Alessandro helped me sort some details with the rental car company. Breakfast is served in a
modern kitchen/dining area overlooking the sea. There is a rooftop terrace with extensive views. The
old port is an easy 20 minute walk away. Outstanding, friendly host and staff. Very secure on site
parking. We have no hesitation in recommending this property.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank grantr47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2017

One of the best, no the best. Great rooms, fabulous outside areas to relax and chill, right on the beach and just a gentle stroll to centro Trani. Alessandro and the gorgeous Anna are fantastic hosts.
Alessandro - you are an excellent bagnino

Gianni and Teresa, Crowborough, England

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank damper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Dear Alessandro,

More than 1010478101018 on 10!
The stay at your b&b was one of a kind. Your hospitality was amazing. The rooms were really clean, beautiful and provided with everything needed. The ladies who served the breakfast were really kind and treated their visitors as king and queen. We cannot tell any negativity about this b&b. One word: the best!
Next time in Trani is definitely at this b&b.
Thanks for all.

Kinds regards,
Stephanie and Lennart

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Lennart J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews