We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveler rating
164
45
4
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
164
45
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nespresso machine in the room boutique hotel the owner home made cakes amenities patisserie accommodation breakfast parking seaside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 216 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2019

This is the second time staying at Le Stanze di Corteinfiore and once more I am fully happy about my accommodation there. The rooms are warm, clean and cosy. The breakfast is great and there is a Nespresso machine in the room.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chrystalla P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2018

This little boutique hotel was an unexpected gem . From the moment we arrived the owner Michela was helpful with parking and baggage. It is a bit hard to navigate here and the assistance was so appreciated. He showed us to our delightful room ( Rosa) done in soothing tones of taupe and white, with modern bathroom amenities and an all glass shower. There is a beautiful restaurant attached which was sadly closed on the day we were there. Rosella the receptionist was charming, bubbly and helpful and sent us on our way with a tasty gift of taralli. This is a great place to stay in Trani!!

Room tip: Loved our room ROSA
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank giorgiovino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2017

The extra light breakfast you have to take in your bedroom, and we had a bedroom with no big window and no balcony and no table, so it would be nice to have breakfast in the restaurant. Unfortunately, the restaurant was closed. The B&B is very convient for a short stay in very nice city Trani.

Room tip: central, good location
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank turistCelje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely room, well appointed, luxurious and spotlessly clean, and enjoyed a delicious dinner in their restaurant. The people are wonderfully friendly and helpful. Close to the harbour and an easy walk to the rest of town.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Frameworx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile

Very well located in Trani on a quiet street just behind the harbour. The rooms are stylish and very comfortable. There was free bottled water in the fridge, a nespresso coffee machine in the room, some snacks and Campari, Martini etc available early evening which I thought was very generous. Breakfast was typical Italian with sweet goods. The mini pastries were absolutely delicious, some of the best I've had the whole trip. Only thing I wasn't so keen on was having to eat breakfast in the room, and I didn't have a table so ended up having it on the bed. Overall very nice and secure place.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Kittkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews