We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
211
14
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
211
14
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakesthe ownerclaudialushcoastviewssea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 228 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Looking for 5 star accommodation with 5 star service in a luxury B&B? Do not look further because this is the place to be! Set in a very big lush garden on the slopes of the Conero, just a few car minutes above the hustle and bustle of Sirolo is this beautiful spacious house overlooking the Adriatic and the surrounding hills. It is an excellent place to wind down and be truly pampered. The breakfast is excellent and served with a smile, the rooms spotless, spacious and luxurious and the views on the deep blue Adriatic breathtaking. Hostess Claudia is very welcoming and a true source of local information, happy to help making local arrangements or reservations. An excellent option for people looking for high quality accommodation close to the Sirolo beaches. Not cheap but worth every euro. Couple or family, stay here once and you will be coming back for more like we have done for various years now. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: All rooms are spacious and luxurious. Rooms on the south side are the most quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Frans V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 6, 2017
Google Translation

Grazie mille Frans !
Sei sempre il numero uno. Ti abbraccio forte e un bacione grande ad Elise.
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

My family and I spend a beautiful night up in the hills, hosted by the beautiful and very kind Miss Claudia.
We had a very great time, even if it was short! We had booked a room for us and our 2 kids but we had been offered a larger and better one when we arrived so we could enjoy our stay even better.
Clean, cozy and relaxing place to enjoy nature and silence.
Breakfast was amazing with fresh delicious cakes baked directly by the owner and so many other things!
We hope to come back for a longer stay! Thank you Claudia for your kindness and for having us!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Alessandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded May 26, 2017

Hi Alessandra, your words make me really happy! I hope you enjoyed your time in Sirolo as much as you could, you'll always be welcome here!

Have a nice and lovely day,
Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

We are an English couple who sadly speak no Italian and have just returned from a two night stay at Alle Pendici del Conero. We had difficulty finding the B&B (there is no sign outside) but after a hasty telephone call to Fued at Alle Pendici, he kindly came to our rescue and we followed him in his car back to the B&B. He speaks very good English and is very friendly and helpful. We agree entirely with the other ‘excellent’ reviews, our bedroom was spotlessly clean and the breakfasts were plentiful. I particularly enjoyed the warm, freshly baked cakes! And my husband was surprised to be offered scrambled eggs and bacon. It’s about a 30 minute pleasant walk to the church in Sirolo, but in the evenings we took our car to avoid the unlit walk back up the hill on our return. This is a very good B&B if you like peace and quiet, and don’t be put off if you can’t speak Italian. We ate at La Taverna near to the church and can highly recommend it for the food, service and atmosphere.

  • Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudiaNieto, Proprietario at Alle Pendici del Conero, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2016

We're so happy that you stayed well! An hug,

Claudia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Soooo charming, warm, beautiful and first class service is what you can expect at this outstanding B&B. Rooms are spotless, views breathtaking, breakfast gorgeous!!!!
Claudia and Bruno bend over backwards to make your stay unforgettable.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elise v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudiaNieto, Proprietario at Alle Pendici del Conero, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

Meet you was very good,
A big hug from Sirolo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

This a exceptional B&B at a super location just outside Sirolo offering spacious and spotless rooms with very good beds and a world class breakfast. The house is set in a huge lush garden overseeing the Adriatic Sea. The host and hostess are very friendly, show great hospitality and offer very good local advise on the region. A place to return to again and again.

  • Stayed: May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frans V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClaudiaNieto, Proprietario at Alle Pendici del Conero, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2015

I'm really happy that you was fine.
meeting you was a really pleasure, a big big hug!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews