We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous experience”
Review of L'Antico Mulino

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
L'Antico Mulino
Ranked #1 of 46 Sirolo B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This family owned establishment treats you like you are part of their family. Our room was spacious and modern with a Tuscan flair. We even had a back patio. Breakfast is included in the cost of the room. In addition to the usual breakfast fare, Tina bakes amazing pastries accompanied by espresso or cappuccino. The staff keeps the rooms spotlessly clean. They even brought me cushions for the lounge chair without me having to ask for them. I highly recommend this lovely establishment. You will not be disappointed. it is Italy at its best.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (308)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 308 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2012

We picked L’antico Mulino for a final two days by the sea. Our hosts generously let us stay into the afternoon as we had an evening Ryanair flight. It was off season, so the beaches were empty – but the sea was warm. Sirolo is a jewel of a town when the crowds have left and La Rosa restaurant has the best brodetto (fish stew) in the world.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squeesh8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gloria1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank mauro047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackiezvm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ninetta63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sirolo hotels
0.6 mi away
Camera con Vista Mare - Blu Panoramic
0.5 mi away
Conero Camere
Conero Camere
#1 of 12 in Sirolo
259 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sirolo
Hotel Sirolo
#3 of 12 in Sirolo
327 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Villa Sibilla
Villa Sibilla
#43 of 46 in Sirolo
30 reviews
1.5 mi away
Al Coppo
Al Coppo
#17 of 46 in Sirolo
55 reviews
1.0 mi away
Alle Pendici del Conero
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to L'Antico Mulino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about L'Antico Mulino

Address: Via Molini II 7, 60020 Sirolo, Italy
Location: Italy > Marche > Province of Ancona > Sirolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 46 B&Bs / Inns in Sirolo
Price Range: $64 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
WELCOME TO OUR HOTEL IN SIROLO The ideal place for your summer holidays here in Sirolo, in the unspoiled vegetation of the Conero Park. The Hotel, a refinedly renovated ancient country house, offers accommodation in elegant rooms equipped with every kind of facilities and comfort. The hotel is only 700 meters away from the sea and from the beautiful beaches of Sirolo and from the Conero Riviera. The hotel is provided with 12 lovely rooms equipped with all comforts and offers the bed and breakfast service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Studio Scivoletto S.r.l. so you can book your L'Antico Mulino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing