We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Loved it!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Za

Za
Ranked #59 of 613 Restaurants in Cambridge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Mascouche, Canada
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2013 via mobile

For our 10th anniversary my husband and I went for diner at Za. Pizzas were great so as the charcuterie and cheese plate. Excellent service by Nataliya!

Helpful?
Thank Bibje
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    28
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
71 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food served well.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Not bad. You definitely need to kinda guess what the food will be like. I find the portions a bit small. On the other hand, the atmosphere, the table spacing, comfort and great staff make this a 'go to' place for meetings and casual dinners.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AlanT2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved everything about this place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

Ordered their specialty pizzas to share...all three were amazing. Great service and environment. Best arugula salad ever. Would eat here again and again but now back in Michigan :(

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gnomiesrule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great pizza, great patio on a nice evening”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

A huge outdoor patio on a nice evening in Cambridge is unbeatable. Add to that, countless options on pizza and salads, an outstanding beer and wine menu and gracious servers and it makes for a fantastic evening. They take reservations, but we didn't need them and got our choice of tables outside. Try it - seriously.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank JTW69OR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Michigan
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

Such a great experience, we went there for dinner two days in a row. The environment was casual and very comfortable. The pizza is outstanding!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank skiqueen48009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Za also viewed

 

Been to Za? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing