We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome creative vegetarian food”
Review of Clover Food Lab

Clover Food Lab
Ranked #43 of 634 Restaurants in Cambridge
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Awesome creative vegetarian food”
Reviewed October 30, 2013

I love having the chance to visit Clover when I'm in Cambridge. They serve creative vegetarian food. It has little atmosphere to speak of - this isn't a fine dining restaurant - but it's always a fun experience.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank romkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    56
    10
    2
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Delish”
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

We visited the Clover in Burlington. The chick pea fritter sandwich is amazing. Free seltzer, compostable everything, a feel good meal all around.

Helpful?
Thank a5z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Nice and very different”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

We were visiting Harvard and we took a brake for lunch. Very good surprise! The service was very good and the food different but really nice. You have to try this! We enjoy our visit!

Helpful?
Thank lurogo9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whaley Bridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
202 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“America2013”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We had planned to visit clover on our trip to boston following the excellent reviews . Setting off on the freedom trail it was our 1st stop and was so well worth it . We had the breakfast wraps with ham and cheese and they were so good . Great choice of coffees and other drinks too

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janep18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
usa
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“CHICKPEA FRITTER!!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Delicious, fresh, healthy food!! This was on my Boston list when I stopped through and it did not disappoint. I saw two different trucks, one at Dewey Square, where I got off the T from the airport and happened upon myriad of food trucks. The other was at Park St & Tremont St by the park. The workers were very friendly and chatted with us for a bit. Each truck has twitter accounts and the website posts the locations and hours. The chickpea fritter was unbelievable, and I couldn't get enough of the lavender lemonade.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank airolg23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Clover Food Lab also viewed

 

Been to Clover Food Lab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing