We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Successful Thieves of The Heist!

The Heist - Our family stole the diamond! Our ages ranged from 9-74 and we all loved this! Just... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2021
Barbara J
,
Metairie, Louisiana
Best Escape Room

We did the U-boat. By far the overall best escape room I have done. Puzzles, both in number and... read more

Reviewed July 22, 2021
p8riotsgurl
,
West Palm Beach, Florida
via mobile
Read all 340 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cambridge
from $49.35
More Info
from $19.50
More Info
from $53.35
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
335
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
335
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room u boat great escape challenging puzzles great puzzles heist room story line team building diamond heist level of difficulty immersive experience an art gallery super fun blew my mind set design a lot of fun awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 340 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2019

Had a great time with friends and family. Very well run and organized. Very entertaining. Everyone of varying ages had fun.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zoem6042015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review - happy to hear you enjoyed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

It is a great family excessive, especially with teenagers. You actually get to bond with them and do something fun and interesting for everyone! I would totally recommend this, we had a blast!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank jenmr13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! So glad to hear you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019

We did the U-Boat room with 6 people. The decoration and attention to detail is some of the best I've ever seen in an escape room. You really feel like you are in a 1940s U-boat. The detail is so good that they mark certain parts as not being part of the escape, otherwise you could spend hours following false clues. The puzzles were all well thought out and the type of thinking used differed with each one. Overall one of the best escape rooms I've been too and the staff is great.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank wbyrnetx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you would rank us so highly, and we're so happy we were able to provide you an immersive and enjoyable experience. We hope you'll be back to try our "Heist" room sometime soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

Went with a group (8 people) of friends and a few were late. Red Fox was super understanding and accommodating. The room itself was very well thought out and the puzzles were super fun. You can't really guess random stuff like you can in other escape rooms. You actually need to solve the puzzles. They also provide help if needed. Overall fun experience.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank christinatV1232NP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! So glad to hear that you and your friends enjoyed our room, and we hope you will be back to try the other one in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2019

We had a great time with the U-Boat experience. Very nice and enthusiastic staff, beautiful interior of the adventure, and fun & exciting puzzles.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Georgia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words - so glad to hear you enjoyed!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews