We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Successful Thieves of The Heist!

The Heist - Our family stole the diamond! Our ages ranged from 9-74 and we all loved this! Just... read more

Reviewed August 1, 2021
Barbara J
,
Metairie, Louisiana
Best Escape Room

We did the U-boat. By far the overall best escape room I have done. Puzzles, both in number and... read more

Reviewed July 22, 2021
p8riotsgurl
,
West Palm Beach, Florida
via mobile
Read all 340 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cambridge
from $49.35
More Info
from $19.50
More Info
from $53.35
More Info
from $54.00
More Info
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveler rating
335
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
335
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape room u boat great escape challenging puzzles great puzzles heist room story line team building diamond heist level of difficulty immersive experience an art gallery super fun blew my mind set design a lot of fun awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
267 - 272 of 340 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2019

This was a fun experience - I went with some of my college grad friends, and the puzzles we had to solve were interesting & challenging enough for us. I would highly recommend! Owners of Red Fox Escapes are great!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank paigeo977
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed yourselves!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We had GREAT team building event at Red Fox Escapes. The Heist adventure was intriguing, challenging, and very engaging. It was lots of fun and very interactive. As a team building exercise it was great but the best part was that it was really enjoyable. I recommend it highly!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Explorer23993213123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind response. We're absolutely thrilled that we were able to provide you a great team building experience, and even happier to hear you enjoyed yourselves!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Red Fox Escapes provided the perfect conduit to bring together our employees for a fun filled event. What a mixture of mystery, intrigue, and spirited collaboration did we experience! A wonderful opportunity to have fun, team build, and learn more about your colleagues outside the everyday work environment.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Escape53496139832
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind review. We're so glad we were able to help you and your colleagues grow as a team and have a great time while doing it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2019

Such an amazing experience!! Fabulous design, fun puzzles, top notch experience from beginning to end.

Date of experience: May 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cruiser04161578723
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed yourselves!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile

Went to Red Fox (Central Square) whilst visiting Boston. What an amazing escape room! Really clever, engaging, innovative puzzles, which require you to think hard but are logical to solve. A lovely set, with a convincing story. Smart clues given when you really need them, but not too soon. Well organised and hosted - for example, we received a really interesting debrief at the end of our session from Marie (the lovely owner, who was overseeing our game) on how the puzzles worked.

Would definitely recommend to people who want an hour of fun with friend/co-workers.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Somebody20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marieredfoxescapes, Owner at Red Fox Escapes, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're so happy that you had a great time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews