We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast, hot and plenty of it!”

Aram's No 2 Pizza & Subs
Ranked #273 of 634 Restaurants in Cambridge
Cuisines: Greek, Pizza, Fast Food
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fast, hot and plenty of it!”
Reviewed August 25, 2012 via mobile

Big portions, good tasting food and super fast delivery. Loved that they delivered right to the door of our hotel room since we were worn out after a long, hot day of touring Boston!

Helpful?
Thank Susan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    14
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good food, great salad and pizza”
Reviewed July 6, 2012

Small clean, friendly establishment with the best chicken and feta cheese salad. Great pizza too, Portions are generous and prices are very reasonable.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank MerryGoWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Savannah, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Great pizza & salads”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This is a friendly place that offers a nice selection of pizzas, sammies and salads. The pizza crust has a nice crisp (not burnt) bottom to it.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bethanynd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
201 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 210 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service with competitive prices”
Reviewed May 5, 2012

I came here twice while in town for the Boston Marathon. I got a sub the first time and was very surprised at both the quality and the price. The evening after the marathon, I returned to tackle a whole, large pizza by myself. Despite being ravenous, I couldn't finish it, which was a shame because it was very good.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank brian796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Rafael de Escazu, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Decent pizza”
Reviewed December 6, 2011

Ordered here a few times during our stay at the nearby Holiday Inn Express. The food was good and delivered fast but the staff not overly friendly on the phone. Still, we got what we wanted and enjoyed it.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank CrasMack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aram's No 2 Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Aram's No 2 Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing