We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Falck Village Hotel(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nuovo Rondo(Sesto San Giovanni)
Free cancellation until 07/23
Book now, pay at stay
$64
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Abacus Hotel(Sesto San Giovanni)
$82
$66
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giovanni(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/29
$67
$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
$72
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Milano Concordia(Sesto San Giovanni)
$75
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Bristol(Sesto San Giovanni)
Free cancellation until 07/28
Book now, pay at stay
$33
$30
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Europa(Sesto San Giovanni)
$64
$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj(Sesto San Giovanni)
$72
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bert(Sesto San Giovanni)
$66
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveler rating
342
246
66
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
246
66
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming hotelwooden beamsbusiness triprooms are spaciouswall paintingsrelaxing placehuge bedhustle bustletraffic jambreakfast was excellentshower gellight sleeperfree parkinglinate airportcity centrecold meatsshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 679 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2018 via mobile

First of all, the decoration is splendid! There’s a heartwarming welcome, and Francesca is always here for you. Moreover, it’s located just next to Milan, at about 500 meters from the Metro. The breakfast and the dinner were so good, so delightful! Thank you!

Stayed: February 2018, traveled with family
Thank agathe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for two nights just after Christmas. Beautiful setting in a historic palazzo; excellent and friendly service; we only had bed and breakfast and the breakfast was delicious. We definitely will go back there.
Peter Fankhauser CEO Thomas Cook Group plc

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaTorretta, Direttore generale at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Mr. FanKhauser,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Valeria Albertini
General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Beautiful building, yet something is missing. A bit unorganized (slow check-in for example) and an overall cold atmosphere. The dining/breakfast rooms are difficult to find and reach. Excellent breakfast by the way. Also, it's quite far off the center and not well connected by public transportation. If you need to work in the Bicocca area you are fine, but beware that going downtown will become a nuisance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pasquale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017

I stayed at the Hotel during a business trip, and I was amazed of its beauty. Its a classic, historic villa, which have been restored with modern interior. The rooms are in different design, so you may find you favorite after a couple of stays. The Hotel is outside the city center, but is located in walking distance to a subway/metro.
I only stayed there overnight, but would have liked a longer stay. The hotel is closest to Linate Airport.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank oestrup76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for an overnight stop although wish we had booked longer. Beautiful historic villa with a 'grand' feel. Breakfast was excellent served in a lovely restaurant. Room service was fast and efficient. Staff were great, thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sal376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaTorretta, Direttore generale at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Valeria Albertini
General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews