We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Barone Di Sassj(Sesto San Giovanni)
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Duca di Mantova(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abacus Hotel(Sesto San Giovanni)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Sesto San Giovanni)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
NH Milano Concordia(Sesto San Giovanni)
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western Falck Village Hotel(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Nuovo Rondo(Sesto San Giovanni)
$64
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
B&B Hotel Milano Sesto San Giovanni(Sesto San Giovanni)(Great Value!)
$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Bert(Sesto San Giovanni)
$69
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bristol(Sesto San Giovanni)
$33
$30
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (679)
Filter reviews
679 results
Traveler rating
342
246
66
14
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
342
246
66
14
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming hotelwooden beamsbusiness triprooms are spaciouswall paintingsrelaxing placehuge bedhustle bustletraffic jambreakfast was excellentshower gellight sleeperfree parkinglinate airportcity centrecold meatsshopping mall
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 679 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Beautiful building, yet something is missing. A bit unorganized (slow check-in for example) and an overall cold atmosphere. The dining/breakfast rooms are difficult to find and reach. Excellent breakfast by the way. Also, it's quite far off the center and not well connected by public transportation. If you need to work in the Bicocca area you are fine, but beware that going downtown will become a nuisance.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pasquale P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017

I stayed at the Hotel during a business trip, and I was amazed of its beauty. Its a classic, historic villa, which have been restored with modern interior. The rooms are in different design, so you may find you favorite after a couple of stays. The Hotel is outside the city center, but is located in walking distance to a subway/metro.
I only stayed there overnight, but would have liked a longer stay. The hotel is closest to Linate Airport.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank oestrup76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We stayed at the hotel for an overnight stop although wish we had booked longer. Beautiful historic villa with a 'grand' feel. Breakfast was excellent served in a lovely restaurant. Room service was fast and efficient. Staff were great, thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sal376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaTorretta, Direttore generale at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Valeria Albertini
General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

For business travellers this is a good hotel. The service is excellent and the food too. Prices are reasonably good. Liked the interior decor. Nice space in rooms. The room service response time is s very fast. Always they welling to help and assist. Slightly outside the city centre, but close to business community and there is good shopping mall just across the road. Recommended fit business travellers, not sure for families.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017

The hotel is not immediately downtown, but about a 10 minute walk from the metro stop and across from a very nice shopping center. We stayed here on a 1 day stop over, after a long international fight. The staff was fantastic and gave my wife and myself a tour of the grounds and historic rooms. Definitely worth asking if they are not too busy and have the time; there are some very nice gems to discover in the hidden corridors of this unique property. It took us about 15-20 minutes to ride the metro to Milano Centrale train station once we checked out and headed onward to other parts of Italy; not right downtown, but still very convenient and a nice unique property with everything you would need. The rooms were extremely spacious compared to most contemporary hotels.

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremiah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VillaTorretta, Direttore generale at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta Milano, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Grand Hotel Villa Torretta.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Valeria Albertini
General Manager Grand Hotel Villa Torretta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews