We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and popular local restaurant ”

Ristorante Morganti Enoteca
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 7/21
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $30 - $45
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: RESTAURANT MORGANTI - cook to taste experiences - You find us in Sesto San Giovanni in Via Morganti Characteristic local Sesto San Giovanni, classic Italian cuisine with attention to detail and ingredients. Most of the products served in our restaurant are fresh, like pasta made ​​by us. Al Morganti you can taste fresh fish selected daily from the best fish markets and cooked on the spot according to your needs. Particular attention is also paid to our meat dishes are served directly on the hot grill.We are waiting for you to live an experience!
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

A nice restaurant which serves good food and has friendly staff. I had the impression that they served real local and traditional food. It is not a pizza place! It also seems to be quite popular with the locals. Reservation is required.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Saxon70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,410)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,410 reviews

Reviewed April 5, 2019 via mobile

This is one of the places I will definitely visit again! I never ever eat that good beef in my live named osobuku -unbelievably good! Hardly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank anastas76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2019 via mobile

Super kind and helpful staff, waiter has pictures of food in his phone, so he could give you good advise. Food was really tasty, service is fast. Must visit especially if you love sea food, which is great there.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank 8179bt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2019 via mobile

We were looking for a good Italian restaurant and this was amazing. Big portions and friendly staff. Try all the traditional food and make sure you have desert

Date of visit: January 2019
1  Thank PieterV976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018 via mobile

Very good food the linquine with lobster is. My husband had the risoto Milanese and the cotteleto Milanse was very good. Next visit of Milano we will be back. The extra service of being picked up at the hotel was

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank dakoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ristorante Morganti Enoteca also viewed

Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
Sesto San Giovanni, Province of Milan
 

Been to Ristorante Morganti Enoteca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing