We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveler rating
152
179
26
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
152
179
26
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews risotto shopping centre business hotel minute walk leonardo bw taxi sylvia station city milan euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 363 reviews
Reviewed February 23, 2019

My husband, myself, daughter & grandson just came from from spending a week in The BW Falck Village Hotel. We chose this hotel because of its close proximity to the Arena where we were attending an event last weekend. We would like to thank each of the Staff that gave us exceptional service that will give us a lifetime of beautiful memories.
A couple of weeks prior to our arrival I had sent several emails concerning transportation from the Airport. Alberto answered all of them promptly & efficiently. And was available all week to answer any questions we might have about the City. For a minimal charge a shuttle came to pick us up at Malpensa Airport for a 45 min. ride to the Hotel. Upon entering the Falck Village we were greeted by Giulia for a very quick early check in. Her radiant smile & professionalism put us at ease immediately.
After seeing our immaculate room, we were very hungry & went downstairs to eat at the Ristorante San Giorgio where we were escorted to our table by Leonardo, Maitre d' & Restaurant Manager. Lunch proved to be exceptional, as well as, the numerous Gourmet dinners we had during the week. Leonardo was very attentive & remained a perfect host for us all week. The Ricotta Italian cheese cake was the most delicious cake I have ever eaten. Thank you Leonardo!!
My husband & grandson went down for a buffet breakfast several times where they met Cecilia and Sylvia. Two very competent servers who were always available to bring my husband a double Espresso!!
Everyone at the Front Desk did double duty attending to the Bar area also. Sheyestah, Lorenzo, Luca were always smiling & ever helpful. A pleasure to be around.
The only suggestion that we would make is if the Hotel would consider getting a pay shuttle so guests could get into the City of Milan a little easier. Uber was unreliable & the Taxi service starts their meter's from the time you call them, not when they arrive to pick you up. One day the Taxi arrived with $19.00 Euros on the meter before we left for our destination.
Other than the transportation issue our vacation was perfect & we would like to thank all of you for making it so.

Addio per ora torneremo. Perche di tutti voi.

Regards,

Barbara & Nicholas Fallucca

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank kelsie27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimilianoFom, Front Office Manager at Best Western Falck Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Dear Barbara & Nicholas Falluca,

We thank You very much for your wonderful review, we are glad you appreciate everything of your stay: the room cleaning, our Restaurant and the kindness of all Staff

We really hope to welcome you again!

Our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

This is one of the best business hotel i ever stayed in. Very clean and spacious room. There is a shopping mall nearby abt 10 mins walk. Good spread of breakfast and very polite and friendly staff to assist throughout the stay. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank hakuta00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimilianoFom, Front Office Manager at Best Western Falck Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2018

Dear Hakuta00,

Thank You very much for Your Review, we are glad You appreciated your stay

Looking forward to welcoming You again at Falck Village Hotel

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018 via mobile

The location is not ideal, but at least there's a bus station a few meters away to be connected to the city of Milan.
Rooms are of good size and comfortable
It's definitely a recommendable stay due to its price/quality ratio

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gaby-Khoriaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimilianoFom, Manager at Best Western Falck Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2018

Dear Gaby-Khoriaty,

Thank you very much for your good rewiew, we're glad you appreciated our Hotel

Looking forward to welcoming You again

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2018

A good budget hotel, The rooms are big and clean compared to the other budget option like ibis. Just a 30 mins drive to the milan station and 1 hour from the Airport. The check-in and check-out was quick but totally lacks any services.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SathishTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimilianoFom, other at Best Western Falck Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for you review, glad you've enjoyed your stay...
hope to see you again

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017 via mobile

Business traveller in Milano area.

Perfect place, in junction of high speed road, good hotel and very Nice restaurant thanks to Leonardo skills and always aligned with customers expectations. Recommanded 100%!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hadrien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MassimilianoFom, Front desk at Best Western Falck Village Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Thanks for sharing your experience and for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Milan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews