We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Hotel Le Favaglie
Nearby Hotels
Peralba Hotel(Cornaredo)
$74
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monica Hotel Fiera(Pregnana Milanese)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Settimotel(Settimo Milanese)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$67
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair(Rho)(Great Value!)
$69
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$96
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$112
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveler rating
161
128
25
6
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
161
128
25
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicegreat hotelfree wificentre of milanplace to staybusiness tripindustrial areaswimming poolaverage qualitymetro stationtaxichoicesgymdorinostuffsitewellness
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 321 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2009

The location is just bad and there is nothing to do in the area of the hotel.
I couldn't get my iphone to connect to their free WIFI which shouldn't happen at a business hotel.
Next time I will stay in the city center.
Everything else was o.k.

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank boca76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A_Pallavicini, Genral Manager at Best Western Plus Hotel Le Favaglie, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2010

Dear Sir, we are really sorry for the inconvenient.
However we have never promoted our hotel as a city centre located hotel. We have always promoted our free shuttle bus to the underground station that helps Guests to reach the city centre in a really faster way. As by your comment we thank you for the “all OK” regarding services. We are not able to change the location of the hotel but we will work harder to consolidate our standard of services.
Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2009

The rooms were large and comfortable with windows that opened. Free parking was available right in front of the hotel (weekend stay). The small bar was closed when we wanted a drink, but the staff immediately opened it. This occurred every time, no matter what time of day. The hotel is located in a business district with no entertainment nearby, but they will shuttle you to the Metro any time. The driver helped us buy our first set of Metro tickets and told us which trains to take to get to downtown Milan: about 20 minutes. Internet was available wirelessly in the lobby; they didn't bother to charge for this, or for our use of the mini-bar. After we checked out they let us leave our car in the hotel parking lot, and again shuttled us back and forth to the Metro. There is a restaurant, but we didn't use it. It might be hard to find if you're not using a GPS.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anonymous54321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2008

The hotel is exactly as depicted on their web site. This is a new hotel offering a great service.

We are a family of 4 so we reserved one of their junior suite. The room was very spacious and very well divided. The decor is modern and the shower area was great. All staff were extremelly friendly and helpful. The pool also exceeded our expectations.

We arrived late in the evening (check-in) and decided to eat at the restaurant (Il Corniolo Restaurant). Once again, friendly staff accomodated our request. Although the food was slightly over-priced, it was excellent.

The daily morning breakfast (buffet) was faily varied and above average quality.

The only drawback is that the hotel is approx. 45 minutes away from downtown. The upside is that the hotel offers a shuttle service to a near by metro (subway) station.

Overall, this hotel offers a great price-quality ratio.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Danosia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews