We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ancora una volta Tripadvisor è affidabile!”
Review of Hotel La Goletta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel La Goletta
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Binasco
Reviewed March 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lilli2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 39 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brucomangione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaoloCTrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
Thank rittardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eglise61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RINOSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kattakiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Binasco
0.3 mi away
Hotel il Castelletto
Hotel il Castelletto
#1 of 1 in Casarile
657 reviews
0.3 mi away
Albergo della Corona
Albergo della Corona
#4 of 5 in Binasco
82 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comtur Hotel
Comtur Hotel
#2 of 5 in Binasco
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Motel Visconteo
Hotel Motel Visconteo
#1 of 5 in Binasco
94 reviews
3.4 mi away
Excel Milano 3 Hotel e Residence
6.7 mi away
Hotel De La Ville
Hotel De La Ville
#1 of 1 in Bereguardo
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Goletta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Goletta

Address: Strada Provinciale Ex Ss 35 Dei Giovi 37, 20082 Binasco, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Binasco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Binasco
Price Range: $72 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Goletta 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is managed directly by the owners, the rooms all with en suite shower and hairdryer are very neat and clean. We have a bar, elevator, air conditioning. A large parking for cars and vans. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Priceline so you can book your Hotel La Goletta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel La Goletta Milan/Binasco, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing