We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern business hotel near Fiera in Rho”
Review of NH Milano Fiera

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
NH Milano Fiera
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
GreenLeadersGold level
Vienna
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Modern business hotel near Fiera in Rho”
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Stayed hear for three nights in a very small (had problems even to open my luggage) but nevertheless complete equipped room.
Breakfast was not as expected as service was bad and half of the coffee/tea/juice machines weren't working either because the weren't refilled or broken.
(The only?) great plus is that the hotel is only a few steps over the street to Fiera Rho.
Pricewise not a bargain.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 1060Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,375 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    417
    571
    262
    80
    45
See reviews for
139
214
62
764
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Karachi, Pakistan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2012

I have experienced that nh Fiera is the best hotel for the exhibitors who wanted to attend exhibitions in Milan. Nice environment excellent services and more over very near to Fiera Milano.
Little bit away from city centre and also have 2 km walking distance from metro station.

Room Tip: There are 2 towers adjacent to each other both are same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank khurram295414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zoersel, Belgium
Level Contributor
45 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2012

Never ever paid so much money for 2 nights in a Hotel. Prices are outrageous during exhibitions (I was there during the Mostra Convegno 2012 Exhibition). Rooms are small and A/C has not sufficient capacity. Insulation of the room is poor. Windows are too thin and outside traffic noise can be heard all the time. Breakfast in the morning is hardly accessible as the breakfast room is too small for the size of the hotel. Dinner in the restaurant was Ok but nothing special.
Check in took more than 30 minutes (overcrowded) and check out also at least 20 minutes (Credit card 2 times refused, then other credit card, printer out of paper......)

Probably the best thing of the hotel is the fact that it is so nearby the exhibition centre, so that in the morniing you can walk to your booth without too much delays. But for this you pay massive.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dirk M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
34 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed February 26, 2012

I stayed in this hotel for two nights in February 2012.
Everything is neat and clean. Bed is comfortable, pillow is soft and extra long, toilet is clean , and I love the wooden floor. it is good that they provide toothbrush, shaver for men, body lotion and of course shampoo and bath.

Breakfast is very simple. I got a bit of dissapointed with it.

Service from the reception was a bit unfriendly and cold.

Location is quite a distance from the city, it took us about 40 mins drive to Milan city.

To sum up, it is a very impressive clean and trendy hotel. I would love to come back again.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShanTy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2012

A week here and I was bankrupt! The food/drinks here are very expensive, of course if you are staying here you are probably a visitor to the fiera Milano for a trade fair so on business expenses... But if you are like me and an exhibitor at trade shows, go for the extra hour of travel per day and stay in Milan.

That being said I can't fault the hotel for service, the reception was always manned by very professional, helpful and effeciant staff. The rooms are well decorated and clean but my room was to small to open my case AND walk to the toilet, but that might just be because I went for one of the cheapest rooms.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RovingRougvie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2011

A good hotel, stayed here on business. Breakfast was good, I ate in the hotel one night at their buffet on the first floor and it was very pleasant. Beds were comfortable and rooms were average in size and quiet. Wireless was ok too.
I found taxis to be quite pricey in Milan, there is a metro station about 10 minute walk from the hotel, so for 2 euros rather than 30 euros in a taxi, you can get into the city quite easily.
I heard the gym was quite small.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chicken_or_beef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pordenone, Italy
Level Contributor
70 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2011

Just outside the south gate of the fieramilano fair. Avoiding (minimum) 45 minutes of traffic jam going and returning to Milan centre by car is a good point to choose this hotel. Sorry, no nightlife in the surroundings but, hey, you'll stay here for work! :)
Huge international breakfast selection, fresh fruit crushes and good food.
Try the phone call center instead of internet booking: the fares could be a lot lower!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Flavio1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rho
1.9 mi away
Italiana Hotels Milan Rho Fair
1.2 mi away
Atahotel Expo Fiera
1.9 mi away
Klima Hotel Milano Fiere
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Fiera Milano Hotel
3.9 mi away
Hotel Litta Palace
Hotel Litta Palace
#1 of 4 in Lainate
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
2.1 mi away
The Hub Hotel
The Hub Hotel
#142 of 428 in Milan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Milano Fiera? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Milano Fiera

Property: NH Milano Fiera
Address: Viale degli Alberghi s/n, 20017 Rho, Italy (Formerly NH Fiera)
Phone Number:
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Milan > Rho
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Rho
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Milano Fiera 4*
Number of rooms: 398
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Milano Fiera is conveniently situated inside the Fieramilano expo complex, the center of the new fair district of Milan, a perfect location for delegates or visitors to conferences and expositions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your NH Milano Fiera reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
NH Milano Fiera Rho, Milan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing