We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ottimo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
B&B Colle Santa Margherita
Ranked #8 of 11 Montichiari B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristiana1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tittiroby, Proprietario at B&B Colle Santa Margherita, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 23 of 23 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DarioParola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tittiroby, Proprietario at B&B Colle Santa Margherita, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank federico041276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ItalienLara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Montichiari hotels
1.4 mi away
Hotel Palazzo Novello
Hotel Palazzo Novello
#1 of 5 in Montichiari
213 reviews
0.9 mi away
Garda Hotel
Garda Hotel
#2 of 5 in Montichiari
180 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Elefante
Hotel Elefante
#3 of 5 in Montichiari
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Faro
Hotel Ristorante Faro
#5 of 5 in Montichiari
55 reviews
1.2 mi away
B&B Cascina Colomberina
B&B Cascina Colomberina
#6 of 11 in Montichiari
4 reviews
0.8 mi away
Monticlaris Bed and Breakfast Self Contained
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Colle Santa Margherita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Colle Santa Margherita

Address: Via Felice Cavallotti 149, 25018 Montichiari, Italy
Location: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Montichiari
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Montichiari
Price Range: $41 - $59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The B & B Colle Santa Margherita is immersed in nature, but only a few steps from the center of our small town. We have two large rooms on the ground floor with private entrance, private bathrooms, air conditioning and WIFI. Breakfast is served in the breakfast room or in the garden under the gazebo.Guests can park free and indoors. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing