We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
gazebo piscina in giardino
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
gazebo piscina in giardino
giardino piscina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
gazebo piscina in giardino
giardino piscina
ingresso
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bracciano, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
NicWilkes
Cerne Abbas, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“A great holiday”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We've just returned from our family holiday here and had the best time. The outside area is incredible, huge pool and loads of space to run around (we had two small children). The villa is functional with the added benefit of air conditioning. The train station is 5 mins walk away and can take you to Bracciano station within a few minutes. Be warned - if you decide to purchase your ticket onboard the train you pay an additional €5 tax each person. You can buy tickets in the small shop opposite the train station. You can also get the train to Rome in 45 mins.
Walkable from the villa is a family run restaurant called Trattoria Leone which was very nice.
The owner, Guiseppe was incredibly helpful - gave us lots of local information and was easy to contact via SMS if we had any questions.
Bracciano and the Lake is beautiful and we drove round to Anguillara and Trevignano.
A lovely villa - we will return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2016
sono felice di aver contribuito a rendere la vostra vacanza piacevole e spensierata.. grazie e arrivederci a presto.. giuseppe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Everything else
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2016
Dear John,
I M very afraid for this review, for me the guest are the first, and every guest have my phone number for any question, information or needed.
For what you write: there is a cleaning lady Who cleaning from one guest and other.
We leave the shampoo and soap of other guest, be cause we think will be useful If you have forgot yours.
For the istruction of service, dry machine, coffe machine....you can call me If you have problem, Why you dont call??
In the house there arte Only the guest sometimes i came to cleaning pool or to cut grass.
In the pool there are two Sun bed be cause you are two.
At list, you have leave some bottle of Wine around house and not in the dusty.
Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jim R
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely villa in a lovely part of Italy”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Very relaxed place to stay, lovely garden, comfortable villa, nice pool, lots of things to do in the area: recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: Nothing much within walking distance
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
grazie sono felice di aver contribuito alla tua piacevole vacanza..se ci sono consigli per migliorare vi sono grato del suggerimento ciao....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elodie g
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Grazie elodie...!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing