We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“picture postcard location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bracciano, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Casal5560
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“picture postcard location”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this property for 7days, it is situated in an extremely beautiful part of Bracciano only steps away from a view over the stunning lake. The apartment is bijou but was well equipped with everything that we needed for out stay. Ilaria the owner was very helpful, as the shops were closed on our arrival she supplied us with bottled water which was much appreciated after our journey .In addition she also arranged for taxis to and from Rome airport, which was perfect for us.

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicky_Aq...
Qormi, Malta
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed June 27, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Excellent place to get out of the day to day routine. Quiet, peaceful and magical, and in a practical location at the same time.

Date of stay: June 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SteveSout...
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A stunning apartment in the lovely historic town centre of Bracciano”
Reviewed January 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

A lovely , modern and clean accomodation perfect for a relaxing holiday.
The location is perfect for visiting the beautiful historic town of Bracciano and not far from the train station where you can easily reach Rome and the surrounding areas.

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sara0516
Latina, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2018
Grazie ragazzi per essere stati nostri ospiti e spero di rivedervi!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francyluk...
Padua, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
245 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mathijs86
Dordrecht, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thankyou for submitting your review.
I'm glad that what was strictly dued to my efforts and choices was good and confortable.
The pub is our main goal and we are hardly struggling with every mean we have to let the quite come back. I do assure you and our future guests that a brand new pub cannot spoil what we built in 3 years of 5 stars reviews hosting. We will win!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.