We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Back Home...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn Bracciano Suite
Ranked #12 of 17 Bracciano B&B and Inns
Oland, Sweden
1 review
“Back Home...”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Inn Bracciano suite very much, the city was beautifully situated at the lake and the castle was very impressing.
As we learned the time tables of the busses, it became much easier to get around - that's our way of enjoying the holidays - sight seeing
very other day and relaxing the other days.
Italy is the country we prefer, the culture, the churches, the piazzas, the people - and not to forget the weather

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
187791Tommaso, Proprietario at Inn Bracciano Suite, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

we are extremely glad to realize that you lived such as good experience at Inn Bracciano Suite, where you felt as welcomed and well attended like we always aim to.

We all remain at your disposal and look forward to receving you back at our Holiday Home, so to give you other unforgettable moments...

Thank you for choosing us and for your nice review about the whole experience.

Kindest Regards,

Tommaso Scotto di Luzio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    2
    1
    1
    0
See reviews for
5
12
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed May 21, 2012

We stayed two nights at Inn Bracciano Suite and we really enjoyed the hotel, the location and the warm welcome of the owners. The room was large, clean, well decorated and quite large . The owners were very nice with us, we were made to feel very welcome. must visit the necropolis and the museum in Cerveteri. I am looking forward to come there for the next holidays.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jim7589f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
187791Tommaso, Proprietario at Inn Bracciano Suite, responded to this review, January 14, 2013
Dear Guest,

we are extremely glad to realize that you lived such as good experience at Inn Bracciano Suite, where you felt as welcomed and well attended like we always aim to.

We all remain at your disposal and look forward to receving you back at our Holiday Home, so to give you other unforgettable moments...

Thank you for choosing us and for your nice review about the whole experience.

Kindest Regards,

Tommaso Scotto di Luzio
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fresno, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2012

The stay in Bracciano Inn was fabulous, the guest house was very cosy and Tommaso made us feel at home, he had a solution to all our little problems, we enjoied a nice weekend on the lake, the Bracciano little town is so amazind during the Christmas season. The Bracciano Inn is very close to the center of the little town and it is close to the main train station to reach the Capital.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank william d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bracciano
1.9 mi away
Hotel Villa Clementina SPA & Resort
1.9 mi away
Villa Clodia
Villa Clodia
#1 of 1 in Manziana
77 reviews
1.2 mi away
Alfredo Hotel
Alfredo Hotel
#2 of 5 in Bracciano
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Albergo della Posta
Albergo della Posta
#3 of 5 in Bracciano
80 reviews
2.0 mi away
Le Suite Bracciano
Le Suite Bracciano
#1 of 17 in Bracciano
95 reviews
0.0 mi away
Villa de Samentis
Villa de Samentis
#7 of 17 in Bracciano
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Bracciano Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Bracciano Suite

Property: Inn Bracciano Suite
Address: Interno 4 Via delle Rose 38/B | Località Montebello, 00062, Bracciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Bracciano
Amenities:
Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Bracciano
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Bracciano Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Inn Bracciano Suite is an apartment situated in a unique building designed by the architect Paolo Portoghese, inspired by Odescalchi Castle. The building is the nucleus of a small residential neighborhood. The location is ideal for travelers who wish to have a comfortable base for day trips and not worry about maneuvering out of the tiny streets of a town center and about parking afterward. The neighborhood is only 3.5 km from Lake Bracciano and 2.5 km from the historic city center of Bracciano. Otherwise, it is within easy driving proximity to the other two ancient lake towns, and Rome and the Mediterranean are within 40 minute drives. The apartment is split into two floors, each with spacious outdoor patios. All furnishings are modern, including a fully-quipped kitchen on the first floor, which also includes a table that seats four and a sofa bed. The downstairs is a spacious master bedroom. The wi-fi connection is excellent. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Inn Bracciano Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing