We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Belle vacanze”
Review of Villa de Samentis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Villa de Samentis
Ranked #8 of 17 Bracciano B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Villa Samentis is a beautiful, well-tended and tranquilly place for holidays. But also, in a few minutes you are at the lake Bracciano with the cute small town with and old castel.
The rooms at Villa Samentis are tidy and clean and we slept very well. In the morning we found a very fondly arranged breakfast on the terrace and the owner of Villa Samentis was very friendly and did everything that we have had a pleasant stay and a good remember of our holiday in Bracciano!

Nadja and Jürgen

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nadja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (31)
There are newer reviews for Villa de Samentis
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank lorenzo s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Moni0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Giuliano M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank mik1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled with family
Thank Maria rosa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
Thank Emanuela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mixel1939, Proprietario at Villa de Samentis, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bracciano hotels
0.0 mi away
Albergo Ristorante Alfredo da Persichella 1960
0.0 mi away
Alfredo Hotel
Alfredo Hotel
#2 of 5 in Bracciano
223 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Clementina SPA & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Le Suite Bracciano
Le Suite Bracciano
#2 of 17 in Bracciano
95 reviews
0.0 mi away
B&B La Casa Fiorita
B&B La Casa Fiorita
#9 of 17 in Bracciano
19 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ecoalbergo Bracciano
Ecoalbergo Bracciano
#2 of 18 in Bracciano
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa de Samentis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa de Samentis

Address: Via G. Montanino 14, 00062, Bracciano, Italy
Location: Italy > Lazio > Province of Rome > Bracciano
Amenities:
Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Bracciano
Price Range: $46 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Villa de Samentis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing