We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Nearby Hotels
$89
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
State House Inn(Springfield)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Springfield)
$85
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Springfield(Springfield)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$122
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveler rating
532
508
239
96
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
532
508
239
96
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelfrench toast stickshot tubbreakfast roomwafflesbiscuits and gravypool areaparking lotfree breakfastbeds were comfortableair conditionereasy accessnice roomdesk clerknice staynight's sleepthird floor
Filter
Updating list...
948 - 953 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

When we drove to this place I remarked to my wife "This place looks like a fortress". And that is a good thing when it comes to sleep quality! Most hotels I've stayed have had paper thin walls and you can hear cars driving by all night. This place was total silence in the middle of night. Great sleep.

Also, the indoor pool was very nice as well. Great value for the money. Luxury on a budget price.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2013

Dear Guest, We appreciate your business and your feedback, Your review reflects our crew members` dedication to each guest. We are glad that your fell in love with a sleep quality at our hotel. Our Guest room windows are designed with sound reduction rubbers so our valued guests do not get bothered by passing vehicles on highway. We will wait to host you again. Thank you for reading and best wishes to all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

We had never stayed at a Baymont before. It was very nice. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly, helpful staff. Good location for our needs.
Breakfast was the normal hotel offering,
Only negative - the card key lock on the back door did not work, so door would not lock.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MatriarchInTraining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2013

Dear Guest, We appreciate your business and your feedback, Your review reflects your satisfaction. the back entrance door lock needs new batteries. They are ordered and it will be fixed soon. We will wait to see you again. Thank you & Best Wishes to all.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymontsp, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews