We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Paradise on earth” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kika Apartments

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Kika Apartments
Ranked #5 of 17 Syvota B&B and Inns
Pancevo, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Paradise on earth”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

We spent two weeks in beautiful yellow house. Everything was perfect, nice and comfortable apartments, beautiful garden, so peaceful and relaxing. Perfect choice for families with children. And of course, best host we ever had in Greece. Thank you Ioanna, you are doing great job here!
Miljana

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank maloprase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

39 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    7
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
23
12
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Serbian first
  • Any
English first
Krusevac, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

We were 7 days in Kikas apartments,and it was like at your sister place. Nice sweet rooms,beautiful garden,lots of shade in the yard,lots of silence. Everything you need,you will have in your room,even more. The landlady is awesome!!! She is very kind,careful,good...etc.
I have never been at coziest place and have so good landlady.
THUMBS UP!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Nenad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi Sad, Serbia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

We spent 11 days in the beautiful surroundings of olive trees and flowers in Kika apartments. . Great accommodation for a great price. Landlady is a very kind and smiling.
For my wife and myself, this was perhaps the best summer holiday ever.
All the best for Ioanna, her little dog Rosy and two little kittens.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Nemanja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novi Sad, Serbia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

spent 12 days in Kikas apartments. beautiful garden, nice apartment, great price. The best place to rest in peace during the night, and explore the nature during the day. Such a kind and helpful landlady. Best wishes to Ioanna, her family, and of course, Rosy

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Bojana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thessaloniki, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

A really magnificent environment surrounded by olive trees, high quality of services, great taste in decoration, the sweetest and smiliest hostess Ioanna and very low prices even in high season. The perfect place to relax and to "escape" from the touristic abient of the area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank evg a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Syvota hotels
0.8 mi away
Domotel Agios Nikolaos
Domotel Agios Nikolaos
#4 of 10 in Syvota
4.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.6 mi away
Studios Anneta
Studios Anneta
#16 of 37 in Syvota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 14 reviews
0.7 mi away
Albatros Hotel
Albatros Hotel
#1 of 17 in Syvota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Filakas Hotel
Filakas Hotel
#2 of 17 in Syvota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anavra Studios
Anavra Studios
#7 of 10 in Syvota
4.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
0.0 mi away
Edem Studios & Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kika Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kika Apartments

Property: Kika Apartments
Address: Sivota, Syvota 461 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Epirus > Thesprotia Region > Syvota
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 17 B&Bs / Inns in Syvota
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newly flats and studios for rent KIKA , are located at Sivota, prefecture of Thesprotia, within a olive-groove with a wonderful sea-view. They are only 200m away from the beautifully formed beach named 'Galikos Molos' and 150m away from the port of Sivota. The flats are formed and furnished with taste and quality. So that the visitor could enjoy a quiet and pleasant stay next to the beach and near-by the village of Sivota ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Kika Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kika Apartments Greece/Syvota

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing