We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Fantastic Nice Store

You can get a lot of nice handmade products in this store. We got a keychain and a handmade bowl... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2018
teefanee
,
Darwen, United Kingdom
via mobile
Efcharisto Kalliopis

Beautiful store and wonderful handmade dreamcatcher!! <3 The proprietress was very nice and she is... read more

Reviewed May 10, 2018
S4M33R24
,
Dortmund, Germany
via mobile
Read all 21 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Sissi
from $114.95
More Info
from $86.21
More Info
from $63.22
More Info
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveler rating
19
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 21 reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Wonderful selection of hand made items.....ideal for gifts, keepsakes or a treat for yourself.
Incredibly friendly and welcoming.
Lovely to have a chance to purchase original items if you want something other than ordinary holiday gift shop fare.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank chezeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiaXeirosissi, Public Relations Manager at Dia Xeiros, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2017

Thank you really much for your honest review!! We really appreciate this encouragement that help us to continue our work!!! Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017

Excellent, nice and enthousiastic lady and learnt that here whole family are makeing handmade products ( wooden toys )

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank michael w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiaXeirosissi, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Dia Xeiros, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you very much for writing a review about our workshop!! We hope to meet you again here!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Second year that this shop is open. We found and still find so many things we would like to buy since lots of articles are handcraft and made with love. We can only recommend this shop and wish the owners all the best. Be sure - we will come back !

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank SvenKelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiaXeirosissi, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Dia Xeiros, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Thank you so much for writing your review!! It will be our pleasure to meet you in our workshop and the third year!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2017 via mobile

Absolutely stunning hand painted items from glassware, mugs, wooden pieces and much more! Truly lovely staff, who were ever so proud of their work and rightly so! You can really see the effort and love that has gone into each piece. So happy with our purchases.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank af33uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiaXeirosissi, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Dia Xeiros, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Thank you really much for your good words!! It is our pleasure to receive the appreciation from you about our products and to know that you remained satisfied from your purchases! Indeed, each of our creations is really unique and "brings" with it its own effort in order to be "born"!!! We hope to see you again in our workshop!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016

Fabulous place with many lovely items, all handmade and painted. You can see and feel the work and love that has gone into everything, plus the owners are so friendly. We bought a beautifully decorated wooden box, made by Kalliope's husband Yannis, and decorated by her daughter Agapi, who was reluctant to let it go!

Date of experience: October 2016
1  Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiaXeirosissi, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Dia Xeiros, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Thank you very much for such a positive review Simon!! These so lovely words really inspire us to continue make unique creations for each of you!!! We hope you enjoy using your own wooden box and take care of it :) Actually, we are always in love with our creations! Until next time Simon...!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews