We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
Nearby Hotels
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$123
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$137
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$110
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$181
$170
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$149
$139
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (748)
Filter reviews
748 results
Traveler rating
212
272
139
83
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
272
139
83
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanweekend staybathroom sinkice machinenice stayhot waternice hoteloatmealfront desk staffhot breakfastparking lotmotelwyndhamrefrigeratorconditionerclerkaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
578 - 583 of 748 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

The price and location were ok. Our room was right by the courtyard. The bathroom smelled and visibly could see mildew in the shower. Still waiting for it to get cleaned two hours into our stay. I had requested a top floor corner well before our visit. Showed up with no record of my request for that or a crib, so we got stuck with a bottom middle floor next to pool. I won't stay here again but it's not the worst place, not the best either.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Uniquie60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Weekday overnight stay went well. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Called ahead the same day to check availability, and they verbally held a room for me with no credit card over the phone. Arrived, and the hotel was nearly sold out but they had my room held!

Good stuff
- recently renovated
- clean comfy bedding
- pet friendly (but didn't have my dog with)
- quiet (on 2nd floor)
- nice water pressure/temp on shower
- guest laundry room

Complaints
- bath tub drained very slow - filled up while showering
- very noisy a/c unit

Overall, a nice stay and would stay again. Around $85 was reasonable for this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hingy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

We were in town to visit family. The room was nice, clean, good for the price, staff were all friendly and helpful. We were disappointed the pool was locked and closed. We saw people in it the day we arrived but when we went out to the pool area it had been closed. Staff said something was broken and they were waiting on repairs. It remained closed the 3 days we stayed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Belinda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews