We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large suite in a great location.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha
Ranked #63 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
st joseph
Level Contributor
161 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“Large suite in a great location.”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Stayed at this property on a two night visit to Omaha. Location is only two blocks from the interstate on a major street. Plenty of restaurants nearby. The room has an apartment size kitchen, living room and separate bedroom. Yes, this property is a few years old but it is is great shape. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Only downside was the lobby is separate from the rooms. You'll have to walk outside to get to the breakfast. I only see this as a problem if you were staying during bad weather. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sightseesylvia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    84
    41
    29
    23
See reviews for
90
58
16
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Clean and comfortable, good service overall. Great location. King size bed was comfortable, and room was very quiet for good sleeping. Nice kitchenette and living room area with couch, chair. TV's in living room and bedroom. Suite size was nice for two people. Breakfast area clean and bright with ample room for many people. Good variety of food offered each morning, and kept well stocked The pool is outdoors, so swimming at this time of year not an option!

Room Tip: If mobility is an issue, request a room near the office/breakfast area, as there are separate buildi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Paid for the deluxe room which was only 10 dollars more. There was nothing deluxe about the room! There were bugs in the ceiling lights, the doors did not shut all the way, and there is a strange odor in the hotel. It would be a nice hotel room with someone traveling with pets, but nothing more. This hotel is nothing how the reviews say it is. I guess there is a reason why it is inexpensive.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vivien S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I love this hotel! It was a suprise considering the price was so low. Beautiful walkways and quiet hallways. Our room was under $60 and was a suite complete with full kitchenette. Decor was warm and inviting and the staff was so helpful. Would reccomend to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ginemom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#58 of 82 in Omaha
3.5 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
3.2 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Omaha Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn Omaha
Quality Inn Omaha
#66 of 82 in Omaha
3.0 of 5 bubbles 179 reviews
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Omaha Aksarben Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha
Address: 7010 Hascall St, Omaha, NE 68106-3511 (Formerly Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Omaha Central)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha 2.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire and Cancelon so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Suites Of Omaha Hotel Omaha
Homewood Suites Omaha
Hilton Omaha
Homewood Omaha
Omaha Hilton
Omaha Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing