We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
78
32
15
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
78
32
15
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice holiday stayed here pancake maker brick wall front desk cheese omelets hot tub free snacks bathroom fan room was clean the breakfast area easy access hotel is located check in was easy omaha area third floor indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 131 of 131 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2008

Stayed at this hotel with the family while attending a business meeting in the area. Our spacious suite had two comfortable queen beds, a pullout sofa, and another comfortable chaise. Wireless internet, a nice pool/hot tub, fitness center, and a delicious breakfast bar made it a great stay. The staff was freindly, the room was very new & clean, and we were very impressed. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank AlumniGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2008

Have traveled to Omaha and surrounding towns for about 5 years now. Just came acrossed this HIE and loved it. Great location and great product. Will absolutely be staying at this hotel when in Omaha. Yvonne was working the desk and she was great! Breakfast lady names Dot was so helpful in the morning also. Keep up the great work Cherry Hills.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank hoteljunkyNebraska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2008

I was very happy with my stay here. The quality and cleanliness of the hotel room and amenities were exactly as pictured and described. It was comfortable and safe so I would definitely stay here again. I was traveling through during a move, so it was perfectly situated off of the main interstates and was surrounded by a couple of restaurants. For someone wanting to be close to downtown Omaha, it would probably be a 10-15 minute drive. My only complaint would be I was not terribly impressed by the continental breakfast because most options seemed a bit greasy. They did however, have yogurt and oatmeal as an option for those who prefer healthier fare.

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank Jilly_goat_gruff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews