We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$183
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$139
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$126
$104
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
55
58
47
29
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
55
58
47
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanlittle thingsfront desk stafffree breakfastfirewaterprosmicrowavemaintenancenebraska
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 212 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2010

Ok, Seventh floor, very nice, its spacious, and the view is killer. we had a very nice breakfast, and the staff was very, very nice. It was NOT noisy. the noisiest thing in my room was the AC. and that wasnt noisy at all. I slept very good. And the bathrooms......so nice. most hotels i have been to have some weak pressured shower with only one setting, their shower had several settings and a good water pressure. just a few minor things i had a problem with, the workout room has plenty of room, but all that is in there is 2 tredmills and a Bo-Flex type thing. they could put so much more in there.But when you travel, i guess you dont really need a very good weight room. and the pool, its pretty big, not huge, but theres plenty of room. it was kind of boring actually. Managers, i would put a water-basketball hoop in there or a slide or something, to make it more fun for the kids, because marco polo and who can hold there breath longer gets old after a while. but anyway, just a few things I would improve. Very good overall.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justanormalfeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagement_CEG, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2011

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast which offers a variety of hot and cold items. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit to Omaha.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2010

this is the second time we've stayed at this Comfort Inn & Suites (7007 Gover St., Omaha) and were not disappointed either time. The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean and quiet. The shower is our room (316) did not work very well, but it's the only complaint we have. Continental breakfast was good. We'd stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyColumbus_Be
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagement_CEG, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2011

We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you are a return quest. We offer complimentary breakfast to our guests with a variety of hot and cold items.
We work have to ensure we are providing a safe, clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit soonl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

The gentleman who checked me in was very friendly and welcoming. The room was perfectly clean and it was clearly well kept. We stayed in one of the jacuzzi suites and were very impressed with all the space we got for the price. The front desk called up about 20 minutes after I checked in to make sure my room was okay. We ate down at the Firewater Grille, which is a restaurant located in the hotel, for supper and food was delicious and service was good. The free breakfast in the morning was well stocked and delicious with lots of options. Overall, the whole stay was very impressive and my fiancé and I were very pleased with our experience.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theotter26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2010

Upon checking in, I was greeted by a friendly front desk staff. I reserved a king suite which could have used some spot cleaning. The bar was filled with patrons, and I could not get service. The complimentary breakfast was good. Overall, it was a good experience.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SeekingQuality45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2010

My husband and I along with our 1yr old daughter came here from KS as our first little family vacation & anniversary trip. we are staying two nights...this is our first...and will be going to the zoo tomorrow. we booked a king suite which is very spacious and nice. the bed is comfy. we are on the 7th floor. we had no idea that we would still be up at 2am hearing the blaring music and drunk college kids screaming to karaoke from the bar downstairs, because we didnt know there was a bar when we booked this room. the noise from the streets loud. there seem to be alot of noisy cars around tonight. this is not a good place to come if you want to relax and keep your kids asleep. my baby has been up several times tonight and its going on 2:30am. we have to keep the fan running to drown out the outside noise. its really not worth paying the money for it.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avl2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews