We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Omaha West
Nearby Hotels
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$110
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Deco XV(Omaha)
$109
$93
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$101
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$104
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$114
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
282
128
46
23
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
282
128
46
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvillage pointecomedy clubfunny bonewest sidegreat hotelomaha westfitness roomroom servicerooms were very cleanstay at this hotel againbusiness tripbreakfast buffetenjoyed my staythe hotel staffdodge streetconvenient locationeach morning
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
348 - 353 of 488 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at Hilton Garden Inn in West Omaha for a business trip. The hotel was in a great location for work.

In addition to this, the hotel had everything I needed during my stay. The morning breakfasts were great. The nightly drinks at the bar were great! The restaurant food was great!

The rooms were very clean and tidy and very quiet. The staff were always friendly and couldn't do enough for me.

I thoroughly enjoyed my short stay.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank renae c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

This is a great place to stay. Just don't forget anything in room when you check out. You can't get housekeeping to answer the phone or return calls when you leave a detailed message asking for a return call.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Kenneth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Very relaxing would stay again everything was great stay was great room was great,pool was great,clean restrooms,lots of things todo in the area,shuttle service was great,close to malls theaters, restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

This hotel is very clean, nice and close to shopping and other activities. It is in a nice location and the staff was very knowledgable and helpful. We have stayed at this hotel before and will stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Very thin walls. Could hear every little sound from the room above and the hallway. Was not impressed with the beds either. The in hotel restaurant messed up my order but the waiter was very helpful and gave me the incorrect order to snack on while they made my correct order. I was not charged for this and we received 50% off our final bill. This is the only positive that I can report from our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
2  Thank Anna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews