We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently good”
Review of Panera Bread

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Panera Bread
Ranked #552 of 1,346 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: American, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Papillion, Nebraska
Level Contributor
106 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Consistently good”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Always good, the best fast food money can buy these days (in my opinion). It is fresh and has good variety. It is on the pricier side, the last time I went the sign was not clear that the special they were advertising would be more expensive than the normal half sandwich/soup or salad deal. Twelve dollars for just that and a soda. However, I will spend a bit more to get good food. Just not too often.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tina0516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    13
    10
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Bread bakery”
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Bagels are wonderful here as they come in many different kinds as well as the diffenrent kinds of cream cheese to top them with. The soups and sandwiches are yummy . A little pricey

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank ladyaloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“A frequent hang out”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

I often come here to meet with people or to just spend some time by myself reading or studying. The atmosphere is excellent for either! It's also a bonus that they now toast their bagels, which are my favorite!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Holly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
omaha
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good place to meet friends or small groups”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Food is satisfying and atmosphere is relaxing. By yourself or with family/friends you don't walk away without a smile.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank S O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papillion
Level Contributor
134 reviews
99 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Birthday Gift.”
Reviewed June 19, 2012

I was given a choice of pastry for a Birthday treat.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Panera Bread also viewed

 

Been to Panera Bread? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing