We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Looking old school - here it is”

Cascio's Steak House
Ranked #75 of 1,546 Restaurants in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Omaha largest Steakhouse/restaurant serving Italian ,Seafood,and of course STEAKS accompanied by 6 private party rooms
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We had a friend in town who requested and old school Omaha steakhouse. The staff was great. The combination of food with the amount and price made for a great night. I had a New York with spaghetti. Great combo. Give it a try.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank storminUNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 171 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

Yup that's right she didn't ask us if we wanted ravioli or spaghetti so ahe gives us that the salad what lettuce one black olive and bannana pepper nope the steak a little burnt but good won't b back i used my fox 42 card

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Patti B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

This is our 2nd time here during our yearly trip to Illinois. Excellent food and service by Tammy!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Patti H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2018 via mobile

We came from AZ and Illinois and met in Omaha for dinner. Our waitress, Tammy was fantastic. She made us feel at home. Anyway, dinner, the steak and pasta was perfect. The soup shouldn’t be passed up. We had chicken noodle and I think the noodles were home made.
If your in Omaha or Council Bluffs don’t pass up this wonderful restaurant .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marshall E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed an outstanding family dinner while visiting Omaha. Better prices than many other area steakhouses. Service and food were outstanding. Ample parking around the restaurant. One really nice feature is that this is an Italian steakhouse, with beef, seafood, and pasta options to please most any tastes. Side of mostaccioli (yummy) served with all beef entree’s. Would definitely return if I’m Omaha again!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank DanK927
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cascio's Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing