We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn
Ranked #28 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I stayed at this specific hotel two weeks before and fell in love with the value you get for the price, so I chose to stay again this time around and was not let down. The only thing was I had asked for a certain suite which they didn't have available, but that was probably my fault.for not booking soon enough! The staff is also extremely helpful/caring


  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank hannahm1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (382)
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

330 - 336 of 382 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2013

When we booked this hotel I wasn't quite sure about it as I had stayed at another Settle Inn in another location. We were a little frustrated when we could see the hotel but couldn't seem to drive to it. Once we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by the staff, room and amenities.

One night we came home with Oreos and wanted some milk, there was none in machines. Kim was at the front desk and she said she would see if she could get some for us, she arrived at our door with milk. We were surprised by her caring ingenuity. It was way above what most places would do and she gets a big "thata girl" from us.

Our stay was great we had a king bed, couch, refig, and microwave. It was very cleean and quiet.

Room Tip: Ask for a king suite if possible at the end of the hall. To get to hotel go through the Social Sec...
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coce50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

Nothing bad to say! All good. Clean, comfortable, friendly! It was a little hard to find, but with our GPS, we found it!
Decent breakfast.
Good price for a great place! We had a couch, reclinder, desk and king bed...nice!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jodajoda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sid C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed here while working in the area for a few days. Room was clean & comfortable. Rates were good, breakfast selection was good, pool & hot tub were clean & comfortable as well. Would recommend to others. Check-in / Check-out went very smooth!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jkghdrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank funkytown
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Omaha NE
0.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Omaha/old Mill
1.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Omaha
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Omaha West
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Omaha / West Dodge Road (Old Mill)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn

Address: 10960 W Dodge Road, Omaha, NE 68154-2612 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Settle Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Omaha
#7 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
#13 Romantic Hotel in Omaha
Price Range: $81 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly Remodeled Each room fridge, microwave, new carpet, new case goods, lighting package, new pictures, art works, out side entirely new look. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Old Mill Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Settle Hotel Omaha
Best Western Omaha
Omaha Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing