We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Kelly Inn
Nearby Hotels
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
$183
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$139
Element.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$130
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
MagnoliaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$126
$104
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveler rating
356
202
67
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
356
202
67
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool areabest westernsgreat poolkids loved the poolhot tubgreat place to stayfree breakfastthe rooms were niceomaha zoofridge and microwavebreakfast roomstaff was very friendlyroad triproom was largebed was very comfortablewaffleshot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
574 - 579 of 675 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We were relocating my parents to Colorado when we had problems with the U-Haul truck so we had to unexpectedly had to stay the night in Omaha. We searched for nice but affordable hotels in the area, we called asked a few questins and the decision was made, they were great in quality, affordable, and pet friendly. The room was wonderful, clean and no pet odors. We couldn't have been more pleased. That turned a very eventful day into a very pleasant night.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HairBronze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha Nebraska. Our staff definitely does an excellent job keeping the Hotel running great with customer service being a high priority. I am glad you enjoyed the clean and comfortable accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Carol Broer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Booked 2 rooms here for a recent family trip. It was sparkling clean and comfortable. Granted, this is not a Four Seasons, but for the product they offer - basic nice hotel room, which was my objective - it was great. Plenty of fluffy towels, comfortable bed, quiet area and easy access to the main roads to downtown. Pool is a nice extra.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bethesdaViking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha Nebraska. I am glad you enjoyed the clean and comfortable accommodations for your family trip. Hope your family had time to enjoy the pool area and what Omaha has to offer.
Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Carol Broer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I booked this room through Priceline and was upset because I had chose a 3 plus star hotel and this was what I won! I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. The front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We didn't use the pool because we arrived very late. There's a Perkins attached to this hotel and everyone there was very nice a pleasant as well.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha Nebraska. I am glad you enjoyed your accommodations and the convenient on site restaurant Perkins. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Carol Broer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Very enjoyable stay! Price was great. We got the Zoo package and was well worth it. Rooms are very nice sizes and very clean. The beds are AMAZING! No complimentary breakfast, but there is a Perkins on site that gives you 10% off. Very good food, affordable! Location is ideal, alot of options for eating, shopping. Pool area is based more for small children...5 yrs and under. But my kids enjoyed it all the same. Nice fitness area for guests. Clean lobby and excellent staff, very friendly! I would return for another visit.

Room Tip: I had a room near the intersection area, it was a bit lively so if you like quiet I suggest a room on the parking lot side.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at Best Western Plus Kelly Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha Nebraska. Our staff definitely does an excellent job keeping the Hotel running great with customer service being a high priority. I am glad you enjoyed the water playland and the convenience of Perkins. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.
Carol Broer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews