We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“average food, pricey drinks” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Legends Patio Grill & Bar

Legends Patio Grill & Bar
Ranked #364 of 1,337 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: American, Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Seating, Waitstaff
Blair, Nebraska
Level Contributor
77 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“average food, pricey drinks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2012

Legends is a neighborhood place with lots of repeat customers. The problem is that the food is ok, drinks are kind of pricey for plain old bud and miller products...

Food is ok, nothing more than bar food (not exceptional or bad) just ok

Bikers fill the place on Wednesday nights which is fun and a large outdoor area for smokers is conveniant.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracyhne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    13
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Okay”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2012

Place was clean and staff was friendly. Fries were extremely salty. Normal bar food and sandwiches. I had French Dip and it was very basic. One in our group had taco salad and shell was very rubbery and couldn't be cut with a knife. Philly sandwich was good. Close to hotel so was convenient.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tricia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2012

Was in town stay at the Holiday next door. The desk sent us over. Walked over and it was great. Love the cobb salad and the wings. I know, crazy combo

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is a nice enjoyable place for a quick bite”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2012

We just stopped in for a quick drink and an appetizer. It was great, with nice (60s) music playing in the background.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bob k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect place to watch the game and enjoy great food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2011

My husband and I go to Legends all the time and love the atmosphere and proximity to our house. The french dip is the best in town. The party room/front patio is a GREAT place for gatherings and is very cheap to reserve.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TravelLady1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Legends Patio Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing