We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We were very disappointed in our stay at the Baymont Inn in...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE
Ranked #73 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Write a Review

346 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    62
    75
    91
    80
See reviews for
126
68
23
86
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
COLORADO SPRINGS
2 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We stayed 1 night while traveling through and would not stay at this hotel again. We chose Baymont because it was inexpensive and allowed pets. I would pay extra to stay somewhere else next time. The hotel staff was extremely slow at answering questions, they did not know the answer to simple questions. We were unable to get a crib for our 1 yr old making it a difficult night. It took over an hour to get a couple extra pillows which we had to go to the front desk and get, they weren't brought to our room after the long wait. In the morning most of the food was already gone by the time we got to breakfast. We were there 20 min before breakfast was over, clearly enough time to expect to eat. Overall a disappointing experience.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JENWCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LAWRENCE
Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2012

My Husband and I stayed at the Baymont Inn &Suites in Omaha,Nebraska on our Honeymoon weekend getaway.And we was very pleased with our stay.Our room was very clean and we stayed in a suite that had the most amazing Hot tub and King size bed.The bed was comfortable and the pillows was of good quality ,unlike most Motels that have those really thin pillows.We also received the continental breakfast that was delicious.We definetly got great quality for the money.We have even decided to plan another trip there in the spring.I would highly recommend this Motel to everyone.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank CHRISTINA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurora, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2012

On my way back to Denver I stopped in Omaha to take a break from being on the bus like always and when I got there I got there early like always as well and they had no issues checking me and even offered to bring breakfast to me after I check into my room.

When i found my room it was very nice for the price I had paid, I didnt think I would get that kind of deal on a place that nice..

Beds were soft, water pressure great in shower, heater worked wonderful as well..


Overall it was a great stay and would stay there again if I ever need to

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sparkle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SIoux City
1 review
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Wasn't there very long and besides the check in process taking a really long time, the rest of the stay was very fine.
It maybe isn't the most luxurious hotel, but it is very clean and the beds are comfortable and teh price is very fair!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank SARA M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.1 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#62 of 82 in Omaha
197 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Omaha Southwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel RL Omaha
Hotel RL Omaha
#42 of 82 in Omaha
58 reviews
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Omaha Aksarben Village
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Omaha
Quality Inn Omaha
#66 of 82 in Omaha
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE
Address: 3301 S 72nd St, I-80 at Exit 449, Omaha, NE 68124-3567 (Formerly Ramada)
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #73 of 82 Hotels in Omaha
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE 2*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Omaha NE reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing