We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful service, great food!”
Review of Crystal Jade

Crystal Jade
Ranked #138 of 1,351 Restaurants in Omaha
Price range: $5 - $14
Cuisines: Asian, Chinese, Malaysian, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful service, great food!”
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Just happened to stop by white visiting Omaha. What a pleasant surprise! Great tasting Asian dishes and awesome value! Will definitely revisit on my next trip out here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    59
    36
    9
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palmyra, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food for great price”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I enjoyed eating at this Pan-Asian style restaurant. The service was good and the food was very tasty. I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes and my food was fresh and well prepared.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AdamGillam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“SO. GOOD.”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

The curry noodle soup alone makes it the best. I've never craved any other restaurant's food as much as I do theirs. I absolutely love the food, and adore the owner. Shirley is such a sweetheart and treats you like family. I can't say enough good things about Crystal Jade.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank laura j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Level Contributor
117 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Great Oriental Cuisine”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I have taken both my wife and business contacts to this restaurant. Both have enjoyed the experience. The food is excellent- Cheryl and I have lived in China and worked with Chinese people for decades. Like the Canton House and Gold Mountain this in REAL Chinese food in the Heartland of America.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wahoo, Nebraska
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“VERY GOOD”
Reviewed February 7, 2013

The food was good, portions were generous, service was excellent and plate presentations were beautiful.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crystal Jade also viewed

 

Been to Crystal Jade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing