We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$69
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Priceline
$69
travelup.com
$68
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (714)
Filter reviews
714 results
Traveler rating
210
286
160
38
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
210
286
160
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel reception team heidelberg area rooms are big recommend this hotel business trip wlan minibar miramar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 714 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

Good hotel
Good gain for price
The breakfast is plain. Seems too expencieve for the price
We sat in the evening in the hotel bar and ate hamburgers- very good ones
The rooms are fine but plain. The service was wonderful

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank kerensy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jörn W, Manager at NH Weinheim, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2017

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your stay in NH Weinheim und for the positiv feedback.
We hope to see you soon again.

Best regards
Joern Weißberg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

I’ve stayed at NH Weinheim one night. The room was very clean , the bathroom spotless, overall this hotel seems to have been refurbished recently as it looks and feel like new. Reception’s Staff was quick and efficient, I did not have dinner in the hotel so I cannot day much about the restaurant however breakfast was good with with lots of choices. Also the parking garage underneath the hotel is very convenient and at reasonable price.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Fausto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jörn W, Manager at NH Weinheim, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for choosing to stay with us and I am glad to hear, that the experience with us was a memorable one. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon in NH Weinheim. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help or infomation.

Kind regards

Joern Weissberg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2017

Very goog service from hotel side
and good food inlccude the breakfast and Dinner
very place of the Hotel location
cleaniliness and comfortable rom for the rest .
good preparation for our meeting workshop

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank weibiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded August 20, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your stay in NH Weinheim and for the positive feedback.
Kind regards
Joern Weissberg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2017

The hotel is a pretty standard chain hotel. The rooms are spacious and reasonably comfortable. Restaurant is okay but nothing special. Easy to reach with adequate parking. Good continental breakfast with loads of choice. The town of Weinheim is wonderful with a lovely square surrounded with delightful bars and restaurants. Only downside was that the wifi was very slow. There is free wifi and also premier wifi you pay for but the paid one was no better than the free. I complained and the hotel did refund me for the paid wifi and I had been there 2 weeks.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Steven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded August 20, 2017

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positiv feedback. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Kind regards
Joern Weissberg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2017

Overall real nice, Internet Connection still could have been better.
Parking lot had always free places, staff was really friendly and helpful. Breakfast sometimes a bit tricky because of a complete bus of People coming all at once.
At the Registration desk, it would be an idea to make a separate que only for Groups, otherwise waiting time can get Long.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank balazs_farkas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded August 20, 2017

Dear guest,
thank you very much for your stay in NH Weinheim and for the positive feedback.
Kind regards
Joern Weissberg
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews